Hello Steem, this is my introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220601_123200.jpg

My name is Henry Paul and I live in Uyo, the capital of Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. I'm twenty four (24) years old. I'm a student of medicine and surgery in the University of Uyo, still in my preclinical one. My friend, @nsisong99 introduce me to Steemit. I was so delighted when he told me how it works, especially,that it's a platform where I will be contributing to knowledge and get to learn other peoples view point too.

I'm the first child of my parents.We are four in number.My sister is currently running her undergraduate degree at the Akwa Ibom state University.My immediate brother,acquiring skill while my youngest brother is in secondary school. My mother is a trader,a hard working and a good disciplinarian. She really cares about us and will do whatever good to make us happy.

I was first introduce to crypto currency, by my friends it was Ethereum,We were in a group and were using the lion share smart contract. We earn as we kept making referrals,it was really a nice experience as we were doing team work

IMG_20220602_155511_217.jpg

I like reading, watching movies and hanging around with my friends. Reading gives me insight into the authors mind. Among my favorite books are, "The God father" by Mario Puzo, "Doctor" by Eric Segal.Also, being a medical student, it's inevitable for me to study lots of Anatomy, Embryology, Physiology and Biochemistry.I dislike haughtiness unperceptive and unwillingness to learn and not willing to understand other people view of life.

Screenshot_20220531-230904.jpg

I will be anticipating posts of all kind, inasmuch that it is able to shed light and clarity on knowledge. Here in Steemit,I will be making posts of things that interest me and hope to find communities with similar interest. I also hope my post will be appreciated.
I'm really happy to be here. Finally I will be in a platform where I will make new friends,get to know their own view of reality and what interest them. I really hope that by making my contributions here I will found my place in this platform.

Sort:  

Hello dear @hensmart, welcome to steemit.

To be verified, you have to make sure that your username is correctly written on the paper you are holding.

Next, you have to write according to these points below

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Be detailed and write not less than 400 words. Simply edit this post and make the corrections

 2 years ago 

Hello, please I have corrected the post, hope it's okay now

Welcome to Steemit @hensmart

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ inspiracion, looking forward to making my achievement 2 post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46