My Achievment 1: My Introduce on steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear friends,
Assalamu alaikum,

How are you? I hope you are all fine and I am also very well by the grace of ALLAH. I am new member of steemit platform. Below is brief introduction about myself and my family.

My Personal Details:

I am Hasmim. My home is in Kapasia, Bangladesh. My district: Gazipur, Police Station: Kapasia and Post Office: Rawnat. The name of our village is Durgapur. My School name is Raonat High school. I read in Class Eight. Now My school is closed for COVID-19. I will take science in SSC. I will be a Teacher in future.

hasmim.jpg

This is me with my steemit ID. Location is Near Durgapur Utterpara Eidga Jame Mosjid. Plus code: 3JH2+9W Bara Chala, Gazipur.
https://w3w.co/pulps.registrar.choosing

My Dream

I want to be a teacher after finishing my studies. Teaching is a great profession. I want to change the society by becoming a teacher. I want to enlighten every person in the village in the light of education. I want to give ideal education to all people. Everyone will pray for my dream to come true

My Family

I am Hasmim. My father's name is Md. Monsur and mother name is Fuli. My father is a motor mechanic. We have a garage to repair motorbikes. Dad earns money by repairing motorbikes every day. This income is enough to feed all of us.

We have 5 members in our family. Me, my older sister, my mom, dad and my grandmother. We are a happy family. I want to support my family financially all the time as I grow up and join the great profession

My hobbies

I like to play sports. I play cricket and football. I always play cricket with all my friends in the village. Plus I love watching mobile games, medical games on TV and football games.

fruit.jpg

Location is Near Durgapur Utterpara Eidga Jame Mosjid. Plus code: 3JH2+9W Bara Chala, Gazipur.
https://w3w.co/pulps.registrar.choosing

In my spare time I help my family with various tasks. Thai helps with mother's work and with grandmother


Specially thanks to my cousin brother @aeldra and my dearer friend @basel-up who invited me on steemit.
#bangladesh

Sort:  

Thanks dear. I hope you will be success and abide by all rules of steemit. Thanks for your introduce post of achievement1.

 4 years ago 

Thanks, I appreciate you.

@hasmi Welcome to Steem Community!
It's good to see you here on Steemit at such a young age.

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

I am very happy to see your valuable speech.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @hasmi. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Review Community.Steemit Nursery
This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.

 4 years ago 

I am agree with you and thanks for your supporting advice.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @hasmi.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 4 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable advice.

Hi @hasmi. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

yeh, I will follow @steemitblog and welcome also you.

 4 years ago 

You have written your introduction, now follow @steemitblog well and post, I hope success will come.

Hi new friend you are very smart I will follow you Keep up the deeds...

Hi new friend you are
Very smart I will follow
You Keep up the deeds...

                 - clarvin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61