Achievement1 : My Introduction to steemit by @hashy01

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

My Introduction


With God's blessings, I came here today to share with you my first introduction on this steemit platform. Let me start with my introduction and give you a few words about myself.

My name is Hashy Mudannayaka. I am 26 years old. from Sri Lanka. I am currently working as an employee of Benji LTD. And my family consists of 4 members and there are me and my brother, mother and father. My father is a mechanic. My mother is running a small business from home. My brother is a computer technician.

IMG-20230826-WA0066.jpg

I am very dedicated in my work. Since I was a child, I had a very hard life, so I don't mind working. I also cook at home because I enjoy spending time with my family. My mother says that I prepare very tasty food. Yes, I know a little about that. It is one of my abilities. I dreamed a lot to be a cook but time changed me and I was unable to win my life due to financial difficulties. But I didn't give up. I am incredibly proactive and achieve all my dreams.


My Educational Qualification


I have passed my intermediate and advanced with distinction and I am a computer graduate. Also, I won excellent results in volleyball from school and gave my victory to the school. I have completed many exams and achieved excellent results.


IMG-20230826-WA0041.jpg


Your hobby and passion, dislike


I am a fun loving person when it comes to my hobbies. Actually I am very busy in terms of my life story but I always think about my fun. You have to tell us that fun is something we need. I like to spend time with my friends. I have always loved photography and it is one of my favorite hobbies. I love chess. So I spend my free time playing chess. I will always love that game because it changed my life.


IMG-20230826-WA0047.jpg


Your experience with crypto


I am new to internet jobs so I don't know much about crypto yet. I know crypto knowledge is very important for these jobs. So I am learning about crypto quickly. I study crypto whenever possible and improve all my skills. There is actually a lot to learn about crypto. But I know it is very important to learn.


How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.


I found steemit from my friend @nethu. She taught me a lot about steemit. I was told that she can't be active on steemit because she is currently ill. But I was told that she will also be active on steemit soon. And many thanks to her for helping me write my introduction. I thank her very much and this is my inspiration.

I like to post various submissions on steemit, diary games and drawings. I will deal with this platform to the best of my ability. I am learning a lot from steemit and hope to share my skills.


My Instagram Profile - https://instagram.com/niroshani_chalani?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==

IMG-20230826-WA0040.jpg

This is my introduction. I am very happy to read you. Yes, this is really an amazing platform. I will do my best for steemit without cheating. I will share some of my writings with you in the future.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year (edited)

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @nethu validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 last year 

She loves steemit very much. So I invited her to steemit.@wilmer1988 says you share the current presentation poster.

 last year 

@wilmer1988 I shared one of the social networks and my current presentation poster as you said. So I hope I will be verified.

Facebook Profile - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100028276871338&mibextid=ZbWKwL

IMG-20230901-WA0027.jpg

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 last year 

Welcome to steemit my friend. And I hope you have a long journey here. Your dedication is very valuable and I am glad you are committed to this. I wish you a good future here.

 last year 

I am very happy to have you with me. Thank you very much.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37