Introduction to STEEMIT by @hashitha : Achievement 1 Completed!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am super excited to meet you all and share my thoughts, experience, and knowledge with you all.
Let me introduce myself first.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 10.36.36 AM.jpeg

My name is Hashitha, I’m 22 years old. I live with my family, which consists of dad, mom, two elder brothers who are four years and six years older than me, and my sister Savindi, who is three years younger than me. I have black hair and brown eyes which is everyone said my eyes look so pretty and cute. My constitution is average and growth too. I’m quite likable externally, but not as handsome as i would like to be but i try to maintain a good appearance to keep good impression among the people, although i’m not trying to make myself ahead of the company or a leader. At the same time, I will not let myself be offended and i’m not trying to make sure my opinion is respected by both relatives and friends. Most of the time i stand in my opinion. It’s not easy for me to change it under any circumstances and someone can consider that is wrong, but i like to be live in an independent way.

511c2515-4122-4203-a450-94c57471587f.JPG

I have many hobbies. I adore table games of different kinds like the president and everything else. I played a president card game recently with my siblings. I can play cricket for many hours. This hobby is my most heart-taken one, it’s kind of my passion as well. I played for different clubs in our country and i always try to take every opportunity and be the best in certain matches or clubs. I enjoy playing cricket but i don’t spend all of my time on it cause I'm doing a Software Engineering degree as well. I’m on my final year in the university, which is NSBM Green University and I’m looking forward to doing a job related to my degree

I’m a sociable person. I like to get acquainted with new people, participate in disputes, and communicate with my friends, there are boys and girls. I would call myself a benevolent person, often i help my friends. If I can say that I have learned purposefulness from my father, the same I can admit that my mother taught me to be helpful to people no matter of sex or race. I have associate many people in different societies but no matter what i consider all the people to be equal. I think that such understandings together with a willingness to help all the people in need make a socially responsible individual out of me.

IMG_3682.jpeg

That’s to say, these all virtues are needed to learn from one's life. Therefore, I always value sincerity, kindness, and dedication of purpose in my life. This is what my parents have taught me to keep it the single goal in my life.

I will be bringing a lot of valuable content and hope to learn a lot from this platform as well. Love you all!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thank you so much for the vote. I'll be posting more valuable stuff on steemit

Hello @hashitha,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thank you for the comment . I will surely follow your guidelines and achievement assignments

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Thank you @ibrahim7869 I would definitely love to share my experience with you all. I've got a lot to learn from you as well. Cheers!

 3 years ago 

Hi @hashitha,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thank you @y0gi for the valuable guidelines. I would definitely be looking forward to your posts as well. Cheers!

Welcome to the family! We hope to see a great content from you.
Cheers!

Thanks for this lovely comment nangi. I am sure we both have great things to share 😍

Yeah definitely😍

Loading...

welcome! Good luck on your journey

Thank you so much ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi @hashitha, Welcome to steemit😍.Glad to see you here on steemit. Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.

Thank you. I will definitely share some good posts. Look forward to seeing yours too

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and looking forward to read your contents @hashitha😊! Good luck on your journey! Cheers✌️

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @kashvibhagya I hope to share interesting stuff on steemit and l I've got a lot to learn from you as well. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51