You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Participants of Newcomers Achievement Program: Expired posts..(updated version)

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi @cryptokannon,
This is my second post regarding achievement1.
My achievement1 wasn't verified yet, I have noticed about it 11 days ago under this announcement. Please go through my link and get necessary action to voted and verified my post. I can't go ahead because my achievement1. Please help me.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@harshaniwash/5gg11c-achievement-01-introduction-about-myself-to-steemit-harshaniwash

Sort:  

Hi @cryptokannon,
My achievement1 post has not being verified I don’t know what the problem might be, please help resolve the issue as the case may be
Thank you
#achievement1 #introduce-my-self #steemit

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91