Achievement 01 - Introduction about myself to steemit @harshaniwash

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians... Have a good day for everybody.

My first introduction post wasn't verified. So I decided to repost again.

1634952432996.jpg

First, I wish to thanks all of steemians to giving me this wonderful opportunity.

1634954010069.jpg

I'm W.A.S.Harshani Wijesinghe from Srilanka, 33 years old. Firstly I would like to tell you some words about my country.
SriLanka is an island country located at the southern coast of India. SriLanka is surrounded by the Indian Ocean.

Sabaragamuwa is a historical province in SriLanka. I was born in Rathnapura district, capital of Sabaragamuwa province. Rathnapura is most known for the long established gem industry in SriLanka.

There are tourist attractions such as Sinharaja rain forest, Udawalawa national park, Kithulgala, Samanala wewa etc. Rathnapura is the starting point for the "classic" or hard route of Adam's peak.

Then I would like to introduce me. I like to think I am very flexible person. I would describe myself as an open and honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and tries to be far in everything I do.

I am a registered Nurse. I have completed diploma in general Nursing and Nursing Midwifery courses. And also I graduated as B.Sc Nurse from Open University Malaysia.

1634947394601.jpg

1634947339665.jpg

1634947371673.jpg

I like to study new things beings knowledgeable about Nursing, and I am always practice about seeking new opportunities to develop and grow in my role.
As a nurse, I work with many people every day, both patients and staffs. I am most proud of the work with them. And always I try to do it very funny and responsible.

1634947452499.jpg

Patients with coronavirus are the most critical patients I have ever taken care of. I was worried about not only my own health, but also the health of my unborn child. Thankfully I work at a hospital that did a great job of taking care of me during my pregnancy. Now I am on leave since last may,because I achived big milestone in my life. Now I am lovely mother of cute little one. I love him and I also love this role change.

Now I am telling you about my hobbies. I have lack of leasure time in my life with heavy duty. But I spend my leasure time with my cutee. My husband help me always. We have dogs and cats in our home. I love them very much.

1634947424617.jpg

I like to create felt items and paper origami in my free time.

I love reading books. I have a book cupboard, it is a gift form my husband.

I like to growing flowers. "Bougainvillea" gives colorful look my garden.

I like to travel with my family . Most of time wish to enjoy with chill up country and sunny beaches in south cost of island. But long journeys are missed due to my busy life.

1634947500947.jpg

1634947527320.jpg

I would be interested in reading posts about nature and environment from other steemit community members.

Hopefully I would be creatings posts on nature and art works. I am happy to share love and experience in this blockchain.

So, I tried to tell about me my best. Thank you @cryptokannon and @besticofinder for helping me to loging to steemit world. I have no experience with crypto. I will be happy to learn it here, And I hope to go big journy with steemit family.

In this pandamic I and my family members are in safe, and I hope u all are safe and wish speedy recovery for thise who are with covid - 19. Stay safe and healthy.

Thanks all of you.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @eka22

 3 years ago 

👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @nalin10

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contests:. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/5bdfca-list-of-all-ongoing-contest-steemfamily-community. All the best!

 3 years ago 

Warmly welcome your invitation ... 🌸

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support 🌸

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry that, we have missed your catchup votes for Achievement----

We have given your catchup votes for this post

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit.. suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14