Achievement 1 by @harrystylxs : Introducing myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210918-WA0063.jpg
Hello #Steemians.
I am grateful for finding myself in this wonderful platform #Steemit.

Introduction
My name is Tangiri Harry, of age 20, i am from a family of three, being the first.

I am currently residing in Buea, #Cameroon.
I was born and brought up in this said country.

I am a student, of level 200, at University of Buea with acronym, UB. II can say, besides school, i am a hussler and trader. As anything that will yield income i am quite interested in it. Main reason in which i joined #Steemit.

Experiences with Crypto

I will not say i am new in the crypyo world, being a forex trader, or better still a foriegn exchange trader, i use bitcoins as my main currency in trading. This means i have always purchased the Bitcoin. Beside that, i can say i have always follow the trends of other crypto currencies such as the Etherium, Dogecoin, bitcoin, litecoin cash amongst others.

My main hubby actually is reading. I enjoy reading as if it was food. Well, beside that i also like playing football.

I will really be looking forward to posts about crypto currencies, nature as well as latest finding especially in the Engineering sector(like coding).

I believe too, my post shared here on #Steemit will be more on latest findings about the real world. Beside that, i will be adding on research on crypto currencies, obviously when i must have maximised my knowlegde on it.

I will be giving great thanks to @youngshu1 who told me about #Steemit, and helped me out in the creation of my account.

Cc's
@saxopedia
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator03
@youngshu1
@njiatanga
@tjean
@white22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit family @harrystylxs..... Feel free in your stay on this wonderful platform.

Great you have much knowledge of crypto currency and hopefully you'll post stuff about it too for some to learn from. Hope you also learn from our posts and also don't forget to be consistent.

✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

Tanks bro

 3 years ago 

I love your spirit bro hustler no matter what. Am happy you joined this community. Let's steem on

 3 years ago 

Tanks🙏

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to this great family as a whole where all are been looked upon as one. I must say am impressed to know that you've had so many experiences on different crypto currencies is really interesting. Feel free in your stay in this great house and make show you grab alot in other to help you grow faster than expected. Once again welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Hope you love it here
Happy to have you

 2 years ago 

Thanks yes I do

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome

Loading...

Hello @harrystylxs,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome to steemit .

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

That’s awesome mü!👣
Welcome welcome…proceed to higher heights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77