My Introduction - Achievement 1 - 20 November 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20221120-WA0047.jpg


Greetings Everyone

My Name is Haroon Saqlain and i am from Pakistan 🇵🇰. I live in Sargodha, Punjab. I'm 22 years old. I am a student of English Literature and Linguistics at the University of Sargodha. One of my classmates @aaliarubab has guided me about this astonishing and spectacular platform for writing.

IMG-20221120-WA0032.jpg


After this brief introduction, let me tell you some details about myself. As I have already mentioned, I belong to Sargodha. This city has almost every good facility for citizens. The most famous thing about Sargodha is "Kino" ( orange). It is not only famous in Pakistan but also exported in different countries.

IMG-20221120-WA0030.jpg


Let me tell you about my future plans. After completing the education from University of Sargodha, I am going to take competitive exams like CSS and PMS.
There is also one more activity which is very close to my heart and that is Cricket. Cricket is something I am very passionate about and even after being involved so much in studies, the dream of becoming a cricketer is still alive in myself. I am a genuine all rounder, right arm quick and an opener batsman for my team.

IMG-20221120-WA0031.jpg


As I am new to this platform, I am very thankful to my classmate @aaliarubab for guiding me and making it easy for me. I hope this platform will help me to learn more about it.

The two things that I have learned about consistency and learning. Consistency is the key to progress and learning is a gradual process. I'm always here to adopt new things that grow me and boost me personally or socially.

Here are my active social media accounts link


Cc , @inspiracion

Thank you so much for reading my post.


With Best Regards
Haroon Saqlain 🤗

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYoVeEcebUr2cgYBp164sfExuCCVLVB6tku1B2v6ejsxK6Fa9XBeXgqhPiNeN8yfTVz3mhLB2wTJYLmjJ8A2Kw.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome dear on steemit,

Glad to see you on steemit, through the reference of aaliarubab. Hope you will enjoy your journey at steemit with us.

We are also represent our official community for pakistani users. You need to must visit on our community.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Wellcome brother glad to see you on steemit platform. ❤hope you will enjoy your journey at steemit with us. Best of luck 🤞

!upvote 50


Hi @haroonsaqlain

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I am glad that you have joined Steemit, I could read that you have several areas of your life from which you can be inspired to make publications, such as your knowledge of linguistics and English literature, as well as your passion for cricket.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @haroonsaqlain

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get great experience with us on this platform.
We have official community to support Pakistan's users Steem For Pakistan. Please visit it.

 2 years ago 

Hi @haroonsaqlain,

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to know that you have joined Steemit through my reference.

Yes , he is my best friend. He is always supportive for me. I know him very well. We are not only class mates but also we are best friends. I introduced Steemit because he is skillful person ever. You will be inspire by his content.

Hope you will enjoy your journey at steemit with us. I'm always here for your support.

Thank you for introducing him and identifying him

 2 years ago 

It's my duty to promote Steemit being a part of this platform. Pleasure mam 💕

 2 years ago 

Hi
I am from Pakistan and I want to join steemit now I have signed up if you tell me how it works please reply me.

Welcome to steemit @haroonsaqlain. I am glad that you made it. And I am also glad that @aaliarubab who introduced steemit to you has identify you.

Congratulations, your introduction post has been verified.

R2

You can proceed to the next achievement posts here

Feel free to follow @steemitblog for updates

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam for verifying my post.
Really , it's pleasure for me. Now, I can explore different communities.

Hi, @haroonsaqlain,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44