ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT by @harisnaveed1204

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Haris naveed and I'm very excited to introduce myself to this amazing community!

IMG-20210825-WA0000.jpg


INTRODUCTION

My name is Haris and I am new to STEEMIT. I am a 16 years old guy, studying in 1st year pre medical, living in Karachi, Pakistan.
I'm definitely a cat person, having 4 cats at my home.
I'd my early education from St. Patrick's High School, one of the most reputed schools in the city. In a family of 7 people, my parents and all 4 elder brothers are doctors, so now you know from where I got my interest in medicine

IMG_20210826_012258.jpg

IMG_20210826_012151.jpg


HOBBIES

Being in a Pakistani family, I've greatest interest in playing cricket and football! I was in the cricket team of my school! Other than this I love playing videos games, specially PUBG!
I love travelling, and have travelled to Hunza and as far as China border with my family! I've also travelled to Saudia


IMG_20210826_012312.jpg

Screenshot_2021-08-17-19-05-32-899_com.tencent.ig.jpg


TRAVELLING

I am also very fond of travelling. I travel whenever I have opportunity. I love to travel with my family and travelled to Northern area of Pakistan like Naran, Kaghan china border and also travelled to Saudia and stayed there more than 6 years. I have performed many umrahs and visits most of the cities of Saudia

IMG-20210825-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210825-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210827-WA0011.jpg


CONCLUSION

That's it from my side I'm very excited and motivated to be a part of this amazing community. Hoping a good future in by your support

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. You can join steemit Pakistan from here

Happy steeming

Hello @harisnaveed1204,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...

Hello achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task.

rate :2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @harisnaveed1204,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36