Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210804_172958.jpg

Hello everyone, Bonjour à tous, Hola a todos.🙌
I'm called Henry Louis, and popularly known as @harddrive in my area. I'm 23 years old, 1.7m tall, and dark in complexion. I'm Cameroonian, a country found in the continent Africa, which is often termed “Africa in miniature” due to it's diversness. I hail from the Northwest region of the country. I'm happy to be here, and I thank y'all for this opportunity.

IMG-20210109-WA0008.jpg

MY AREA OF STUDY
Since childhood I've always had the desire to see that justice is done. Thus, everything I've studied since from primary has been aimed towards my goal. Presently I'm a student in the university. As such I'm a graduate from the faculty of Law and Political Science from a state university in Cameroon. I'm hoping to go to law school, and further pursue my dream of becoming a lawyer. God help me🙏

FB_IMG_16270507753201058.jpg

My Hobbies
I'm one of the few who love abit of everything 😅. There are alot of activities I love doing. I'm going to name thos I consider my best. Firstly, I enjoy playing video games, especially Pro evolution soccer(I bet no one can beat me here😁). I also love playing around with pictures (photoshop), below is a photo of one of my works: me(in the white shirt) with president of North Korea
FB_IMG_16270507864256791.jpg
please rate☝️☝️my work
Apart from the above two hobbies I'm a staunch football fanatic and enjoy watching football with my freetime. My favourite team is Real Madrid (Hala hala madrid✊)

Me and Cryptocurrencies
I'm not new to the cryptocurrency world. Infact I started trading crypto at age 18, with bitcoin. What I love about cryptocurrency is with the unpredictiveness andinstability. It just makes trading crypto more interesting. Of my favourite crypto, some are bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, and of cause STEEM.

How I found out about Steemit
As I already mentioned, I've been trading crypto for a long time. However, I just found out about Steemit like a month ago, from my friend_Francis. God bless you bro. When I heard all what steemit had to offer, I was so mad with myself for not finding out about it since. Anyways, thank God I discovered this platform where I can freely express myself.

My goal on Steemit.
What posts interests me: Did I mention I'm the type that love a pinch of everything ? well, same goes for posts. I'm interested in posts that bring entertainment. As such I would enjoy posts on sports, music, videos, comedy etc. Also, I'm interested in posts about cryptocurrency, and posts that help me grow
What type of posts I'll create. What type of posts I love seeing are the type of posts I'll create. Things on sports, comedy, cryptocurrency. I'll also post on life advices, and motivation quotes, so as to motivate my followers.
What I hope to achieve on Steemit. I'll love to achieve growth in every aspect of my life. Be it socially, physically, financially, mentally, and spiritually. I hope and know here on steemit, I'll reach my life goals

Extra stuffs about me

20210723_153015.jpg

My favorite meal is “fufu and njama njama”. This is a traditional meal in my are prepared by grinding corn and cooking, which is then eaten with vegetables, specially prepared. Have I already mentioned my favourite club? hala hala madrid ⚽️✊. Players I enjoy watching are Cr7, Liomessi, Neymar, Ngolo Kante, Harry Kane...
20210723_111832.jpg
I enjoy taking pictures of nature tooo.........
16280989709857167409970884931605.jpg

What ever you wanna know about me you're free to ask in the comments or chat me up. Special thanks to @amjadsharif for the corrections

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @harddrive,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

thanks verymuch @nahela, and you too @steemcurator03 your support has encouraged to keep steeming. I was already getting discouraged for not having any support or upvote on my post

 3 years ago (edited)

@wilmer1988 come and check this out. You said I should name you in a comment section after completing #achievement1

 3 years ago 

@amjadsharif come check this out

 3 years ago 

@psicoparedes come check it out

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @harddrive,
Welcome to Steemit
First of all rewrite your tittle as " Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "
Secondly, You need to provide your more pictures.
Thirdly, Add these tags too in your first five tags #steemexclusive #newcomers

I hope you will be verified soon, For more info Click Here

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Done. Thanks fore the corrections

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @harddrive! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Congratulations, your post has been approved by Haidermehdi, A Member of newcomers Greeters team!
Curators Note: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55