Achievement 1: My Introductory post by @hansan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

GREETINGS FRIENDS

steemi.jpg

Happy New Year friends,
I wish all of us, who are part of the great and wonderful family of Steemit, a very successful New Year, my name is Hansan. I am 31 years old. I live in Pakistan. I live with my parents and my son Rocklan, who are the engine of my life and the ones who drive me day by day to move forward. In 2013 I graduated from the National Experimental University as a Bachelor of Environmental Sciences and a year later in 2014 I entered to work in what was my house of study as a Laboratory Assistant at the Center for Technological Research

I am a very active person I like to exercise, sports, dance, listen to music, read, watch series however my favorite hobby is to share moments with my son, I love to play with him and listen to his laughter, I like to look and feel good and last but not least I am attracted to the world of cryptocurrencies, the blockchain and NFT games little by little I am learning and knowing more about this incredible topic.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJ1cnihm1X6XWb9cnPxoRFMju5VDRSeoBV5rtAAfd4n2gvqz8znhxaQUeymcJH1GeauBzPADrj1LWCgcYf1WMqEyPiY5yqoPmHKCTQY2qyEqSBza75dG.jpg

I have no knowledge of cryptocurrency. I search the internet for cryptocurrencies. I would love to learn it. It enhances my crypto knowledge. I study cryptocurrency whenever I can.


My best friend taught me about steemit. He told me a lot about the steemit platform. As I was searching the internet for this platform I came across a friend who has been staying with steemit for a while. I learned a lot about steemit from him. But I still know that I am new to steemit platform. I would like to share my knowledge with steemit. I hope to work with steemit and work with steemit friends and do my best with steemit.

Thanks for reading my article. See you in the next Achievement.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hansan,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wellcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41