Achievement 1: My Steemit introduction post by @hanitasteemer

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Name & Age:
Hello! My name is Hamza & my username is hanitasteemer. I am 25 years old. I am the eldest son of my family.

Country of Residence:
I am the permanent residence of Pakistan & I am a Pakistani passport holder & ID card holder. Pakistan is famous for its beautiful valleys and tourist places in the world. People come from all over the world and they enjoy the beauty of Pakistan.

ab581f70-6465-490f-a779-f1d55d556dad.jpg

b39d764a-799b-4856-8907-e52f0e8816af.jpg

Area of ​​ Work:
I am the eldest son of my parent & I have two brothers and two sister who is younger than me also my mom lives with us and take care of us.
I did my bachelor's from Abbottabad University of Science and Technology. Currently, I am pursuing my career as a WordPress designer and developer. I have designed 100+ Websites for my clients and they feel pleasure after working with me and getting their desire and quality work. On the other hand, I am a builder & I have built 6 houses for my relatives in the last 4 years. Here is 1 design of the website that I made 2 days ago & I want to share with you.I hope you guys like and appreciate my work

screencapture-elboriautosalellc-2023-10-10-15_40_25.jpg

Experience With Cryptocurrencies:
I have been involved with cryptocurrencies for the past 6 years. I joined Steemit in 2017 & I worked at Steemit for almost 3 years. After joining Steemit I was Involved with cryptocurrency and I started trading on Binance which was a good experience for me.

Hobbies, Passions:
I am a traveler & I love traveling. My biggest dream is to explore new places & I have done many tours with my friend but my biggest wish is to travel to other countries like England and Europe countries. Apart from traveling, I love to play snoker games because I am addicted to these games. I play snooker with my friends and some other players. I won many big tournaments of snooker because I love Snoker after traveling.

03cdac59-36ec-4baa-bb2b-f99cf6ca47d9.jpg

What I don't like:
I dislike many things around me like fake people who wear masks on their faces and use someone to pass the time and play his/her feelings. Don't play someone's feelings because someone is a human and they have feelings and emotions. Your fake smile will kill someone's dream and time. Dreams could be built again but the time will never come again.

Post In Which I Am Interesting
Although! I am not looking for a specific kind of post on the steemit, since it is an open platform, I would like to gain more exposure & experience on different topics by reading original and qualified content from users.

How I Found Steemit:
I found steemit through my friend. His Steemit user name is @wajahatsardar. In the starting of steemit he guided me every everything about steemit but unfortunately, he left the steemit because he has busy schedule right now due to his 15 hours job
I will create post on those topics that helps people understand and gain knowledge and learn new things. I will do my best to create more suitable content for Steemit users. In the steemit plateform my first goal is to achieve the good writing skills and make unique content for steemit users and earn some money to support my family.

910c999b-a6d8-469f-94d4-3d30ee8ceadd.jpg
Me & @wajahatsardar

My Active Facebook Link:
Facebook

Thank You
Regards: @hanitasteemer

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44