MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT: Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello everyone, I am Md.Hanif.I live in Bangladesh.I Study MBA.My major subject is management.But currently I am engaged in a profession.I am currently teaching in a secondary school.I am teaching students about management in the institution.I was looking for a platform where I could write about my life and write about my likes and dislikes.

IMG_20201203_112857.JPG

So I found out from this platform that I can write a lot of details about my life here.So, Some of my life I am highlighting here.When I was little. I was a very naughty person.My parents were very angry with me for doing bad things.I didn't go to any institution to study, I was always busy with mischief.As a child my parents were always looking for me to go to the institution.Gradually as I get older I am going to experience different things.Then I slowly left the naughty I left and slowly began to focus on the organization.At that time, I was fully focused on reading and I always went to school.Then gradually I started to have many friends in different directions. I made friends with many people.I started interacting with different friends and chatting with them in different places.

IMG_20190412_104050.JPG

I am a very normal person. I move around with everyone in a simple way and like to mix with everyone.I really like to be silent in different chaotic places.We live in the same family as our parents and siblings.I have two brothers and one sister.I am the eldest of my brothers and sisters. We look up to our parents and siblings with great respect.

My father is a farmer. He is always busy with agricultural work in different fields.He grows different types of crops and we see different types of crops yielding from him.Since he is engaged in various agricultural activities, he is always outside and I rarely see him.

IMG_20201203_110809.JPG

He works in different fields all day long.My mother is a housewife.My parents love me very much.My mother is always busy with cooking.My mother always cooks well.He always pays a lot of attention to my studies and always takes care of me.He took care of me at that time and took great care of my brothers and sisters.

I have one more brother and one sister.Currently my younger brother is in secondary school.He always pays a lot of attention to that study and goes to the institution.All that time he pays a lot of attention to his studies and plays sports at different levels.My small sisters is always with my family and helps my mother in various tasks.He studied in that secondary school.I pay a lot of attention to that study.
Currently our family is a happy family.

IMG_20190117_120329.JPG

I am very sincere about those things.I love talking to all my family members about different things.I advise my family members on a variety of topics that are very very sincere to do.I always like to play sports very much.I have always loved playing cricket.Cricket is one of my favorite games.I have a good performance in the game.Then I really like to be happy with everyone.I like listening to music I always listen to music.Occasionally I watch a football game and this game is very popular on television.
I like to read different kinds of news on the internet. Sometimes I like to swim in the pond and I like to exercise a lot.I love learning on my own and teaching others.

I always like to talk to my family members.I love hanging out with friends outside.I go out to hang out with friends when I have free time.I like to write about different subjects and sometimes I write poems.I like to think about different things all the time. I always like to walk in the morning.I like very tasty food and my mother cooks delicious food for me.I always like to share good things on Facebook and like to write good things.I always find good thoughts where there is a lot of sincerity.

IMG_20201203_110538.jpg

Finally, I can say that if, we can help the helpless and poor people around us for human life and come forward with their help then, we can live happily together in peace.
We will help each other on how to improve and how to move forward and cooperate with each other.

Have a day everyone. Thanks for reading the post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform 🙏🥳

 4 years ago 

Thank you @sabbirr

 4 years ago 

Hi, @hanif3206.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much CR Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untu lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

The diary game
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/5qy5i5-1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-musim-2-berakhir-musim-3

Betterlife
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/1000-days-of-steem-a-better-life-with-steem-proyek-konten-dan-kurasi-baru

Jika kesulitan dalam memahami kontes anda bisa mention salah satu dari kami @radjasalman @anroja @nazarul @ernaerningsing

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much Representative Indonesia

 4 years ago 

Hi @hanif3206, Welcome to the steemit platform, excellent presentation...

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much support me @steemcurator03

 4 years ago (edited)

This is wonderful i really admire your post nice job keep it up please fellow me on @maskurino

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54