Achievement1_ Introduce myself @hanhtran83_ Hello everyone!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

  • First of all, I would like to say hello to steemians in the Steemit network. My name is Hanh, 37 years old, and come from Viet Nam 🇻🇳. Vietnam is a country of S shape locating in southeast Asia. It is a so nice country with lots of natural wonders such as Son Doong cave, Ha Long Bay, or Hoi An ancient town. Apart from natural beauty, my country is a famous place with diverse culinary of traditional dishes as well as local street foods.

C360_2020-11-10-16-25-11-118.jpg

  • I am living in Nam Dinh city that is a northern province of Vietnam. I have a small business in my local market. I like traveling, drinking coffee, and cooking. Culinary is my passion. I love Asian cuisine, Western cuisine, and pastry. With me, the dishes are not only delicious but also are nice because "Look Better, Eat Better"
  • I have known about a steemit social network when I was looking for a new social network that has higher security than Facebook. However, After 2 months I have just registered my account successfully. I was very happy because I have had steemit account but It was sad when steemit has not supported my language yet and the Vietnamese Community is very few. I have still tried to participate steemit with my limited English. Because I thought that It has been an opportunity to practice my English writing skill.
  • After studying and helping from the curator team, I have had the basic knowledge about Steemit and known some communities such as steemfoods, freewrites, steemblog, Project Hope, OCD, Music for steem, Steem SEA, and this community. I really want to build Steemit to become a place to exchange culture, cuisine, travel, and technology...etc with lots of quality posts. In the future, you will only need opening steemit.com to know everything over the world, you will not to have to open the second website.
  • About blockchain, cryptocurrency: I have known about Bitcoin that is using blockchain technology will be the king of cryptocurrency in the future.
    Bitcoin like cash because transactions from person to person are direct, with no intermediaries. Transactions are private, and nobody knew that besides you and me. However, Bitcoin surpasses cash because it solves three week-points of one: local, slow international transactions, and inflation. With strong points, Bitcoin becomes the most private and safe cryptocurrency.
    Thank you for reading my introduction.
    Best wishes to all of you!!!
    #achievement1, #introducemyself, #vietnam
Sort:  

Greetings friend @hanhtran83.

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #vietnam tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

 4 years ago 

@adeljose: Thank you for verifying my achievement 1. I am very glad to participate in Steemit platform generally as well as newcomers' community privately. I am looking forward to verify my achievement 2. I hope that I will have an opportunity to receive support from " Steem Greeters" soon.
Best wishes!!!

Hi @hanhtran83 nice to meet you! My home country Malaysia is not that far from yours. Someday when I want to visit Vietnam, I have someone I know from there now 😃

 4 years ago (edited)

@cryptokannon: hello, nice to meet you, too. It is great to know that you live in the neighborhood. I am very glad to be your guide when you will visit Vietnam one day. Have a good night!!!

 4 years ago 

Hi, @hanhtran83.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777: nice to meet you. I still am following steemblog. Have a nice day, too.

You are the first Vietnamese I know on a steem platform, wish you a good day

 4 years ago 

hello @hanhtran83 greetings from @sajjadsohan. Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3....Better Lift with Steem with Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@Sajjadsohan: thank you for your comment. At the moment, I am still following steemblog to know some contests. I have only participated in the contest that I like.

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator03: Thank you for your support voting. I am very glad to see it. I am still following @steemitblog to update the latest program.

 4 years ago 

Nice variety of taste for different themes. For sure you'll love Steemit communities. There's plenty to share over here. Nice to meet you and regards from Latin America 🌎 Cheers!!! #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

@alegnita: Nice to meet you, too

Welcome

 4 years ago 

Welcome back my friend @hanhtran83
nice to see you have made a new introduction

Best regards
You're higher welcome to the community 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38