Compilation of Achievements (1 to 6) by @hamza212

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, dear steemians. Hope you are well. Today, I'm announcing that I have completed all achievement tasks given. I want to thank all the respected admins of Newcomers' Community. Thanks to all of my followers & other steemians for supporting me.

In this post, I'm compiling all of my achievement posts from 1 to 6.

compilation hamza.png


Achievement 1 Link

image.png


Achievement 2 Link

image.png


Achievement 3 Link

image.png


Achievement 4 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.1 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.2 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.3 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.4 Link

image.png


Achievement 6 Link

image.png


Today I am very happy because I have completed all the tasks given. I have added all the completed & verified task link above.

Thanks for reading. Requesting your attention- @cryptokannon , @steemcurator01

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamza212,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir.

It is good for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66