Achievement 1 @hamza212 - Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good Evening Everyone!

Today I am very happy to introduce myself to the community. I just joined the Steemit and glad to be a part of this beautiful World.

hamza212.png

Introduction
My Name is Muhammad Qureshi, I was born in Multan, on 01-04-1970. Now living in Rawalpindi. I have spent 50 years in my beloved country Pakistan. Professionally I am a Travel agent but thanks to Coronna whom I Lost my job because most flights are suspended and these days I am spending my time at home. This is a little bit difficult for me as I am a Disabled Person also and just laying on the bed which is bad for my health. Unfortunately, I Fell from the roof 15 years ago and lost my Spinal Cord, and very sadly my wife left me in this condition. Now I am a separate person.

While I am free these days one of my friends told me about this community. So hey I am here to spend my good time with all of you. I love reading and writing poetry. I like cooking also. Alhamdulillah, I have Two-Child a daughter and a son. My daughter got 1078 Marks out of 1100 in Matric with Science which is really proud of me. My Son is reading in 9th Class.

My Experience in Crypto
I have no experience in crypto because I still remember that once I heard the news about the banning of crypto in Pakistan so I never took interest in it because I always Follow Rules and Maybe I will be never coming here if my friend doesn't inform me about the un baning of the crypto.

Why I am Here
I am here to spend my time while making new friends. Sharing my Poetry and Thoughts to the world. I will also love to read and listen to others. Hope I'll spend a good time here with all of you.

Thanks for giving your Good Time to my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamza212,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67