ACHIEVEIMENT 1 | VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemians!

image.png

So welcome to my first post here on steemit and I am very happy to be a part of this platform. I was invited to this platform by one of my best friend. He gave me few guidelines regarding this platform how works.

Intoduction:

Name and age:

My name is Hammad Aslam I am 20 years old student from Karachi Pakistan.

Education:

I have completed my matriculation from Premier Grammar School Karachi in 2017 and cleared my intermediate examination from S.M Govt. Science College Karachi 2019. Currently, I am studying Bachelors in Computer Science from Usman Institute of Technology.

pic_1550244793.jpgimage source

Favorites:

I love programming. I have also studied Python, C#, C++, JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. I will also start freelancing soon. I have a major interest in mobile app and web development with React (JavaScriptLibrary). I have also done projects on it. here are some snaps of my work

image.png

image.png

Certifiction:

I have completed my software development course from LinkedIn.

image.png

Current Courses:

Currently, I am doing an Artificial Intelligence course from PIAIC (Presidential Initiative for Artificial Intelligence and Cloud Computing).

image.png

Hobbies:

I love online games like CSGO and many other outdoor games especially cricket and football.

image.png

How I found steemit:

My best friend @dabeerahmed invited me to join this platform. The reason why I reach this platform to explore the world. I will try my best to be active here and post some quality content here.

About Cryptocurrency:

Unfortunately, I have not much knowledge about cryptocurrency. I am new to this crypto world and I hope to accomplish here and learn about cryptocurrency here.

That's all from my side and thanks for giving it a read. I hope you guys like it.

#achievement1 #pakistan #introduction #introducingmyself #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @hammadahmed112.
Welcome to steemit platform. I hope you are liking this platform and hope to see more posts from you in future.
Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

InshaAllah brother.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform as I can seen you are very interested in developing apps and programming I can assure that you will be very successful here and follow @steemitblog for more updates.

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Yes, bro, I am very interesting to develop websites and mobile applications by the way thanks for your appreciation.

 4 years ago 

Glad to see another uitian here , wish you all the best for future brother.

 4 years ago 

Thanks, bro

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 4 years ago 

sure sir I have complete Achievement 2 in two days soon.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 

ok

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @hammadahmed112 . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers,
Excellent, your passion for programming languages. Congratulations on your certification in Software Developer.
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Sure sir

 4 years ago 

Hi @hammadahmed112 welcome to steemit and crytoworld

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Well come

 4 years ago 

@hammadahmed112 Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading.. (And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Hi, @hammadahmed112.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56