My Achievement 1/ My Introduction - 04/08/ 2024 by @haiderkhan1214

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

IMG_20240804_184212_786~2.jpg

Assalam-O-Alaikum friends! How are you all? I hope you are well. This is my first post on Steemit platform and I hope you will be happy and enjoy reading my post. First of all, I would like to thank whoever created this platform. On this platform we tell you about our daily routine and you can share our knowledge with people. May Allah bless you always and be happy always. So let's start my first post.

IMG_20240804_170704_777.jpg

IMG_20240804_170317_692.jpg

IMG_20240731_183355_238.jpg

My name is Hyder Ali I am 17 years old I have recently given my 10th papers I got 784 marks in my matric I have given government higher secedary school chak 82 north matric exam and now I am admitted in 11th My father's name is Mohammad Sarfaraz my father works as a farmer my father keeps buffaloes and cows they are very profitable we get milk from them we drink and sell the milk.

IMG_20240731_183228_388.jpg

My favorite dish is meat I eat it very much it has many benefits it gives us vitamins it gives us strength we need it a lot it has its disadvantages it makes us fat in meat High in protein Eating too much meat can be harmful to your health because when you eat too much protein it makes your body acetic and therefore less calcium in your bones. People who eat more red meat have an increased risk of heart disease, stroke, etc. According to nutritionists, there are some people who should not eat red meat, especially those who have heart disease or people who should eat meat once or twice a week.

IMG_20240804_173438_474.jpg

My favorite game is cricket. I have been playing it since my childhood. Due to this, a person's mind becomes very agile and sharp. By playing it, a person stays healthy. There are rules. Cricket is considered to be the second biggest sport in the world, especially in Asia. Cricket is the biggest sport. Cricket is a game played between two teams. Each team consists of 11 players. One of them is the captain. Both captains name their teams before the toss. Another player can play instead. I like cricket very much.

I heard about the steemit platform from youtube. This platform is very good. We can earn money easily from home. It is very easy to work. It is a very good platform. It is the work that we do throughout the day that tells us what we have done throughout the day. It has to be photographed.

This is my first post and when this post is verified I will post next thanks.

Facebook account link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088536412534&mibextid=ZbWKwL

TikTok account link

https://www.tiktok.com/@safdarbaloch186?_r=1&_d=eeh0de0hkc0ffl&sec_uid=MS4wLjABAAAAXhsrIACZvI1NjVErljskGyOLizWGRls_xm-dm8pGUsi2MFM0U3DhHxiyoxHEf4kd&share_author_id=7162728128861946886&sharer_language=en&source=h5_m&u_code=e4jb0imgjh7a47&timestamp=1722783914&user_id=7162728128861946886&sec_user_id=MS4wLjABAAAAXhsrIACZvI1NjVErljskGyOLizWGRls_xm-dm8pGUsi2MFM0U3DhHxiyoxHEf4kd&utm_source=copy&utm_campaign=client_share&utm_medium=android&share_iid=7395413918292625158&share_link_id=2ecfba94-6bdf-4eaa-8157-d3f44cdaec03&share_app_id=1233&ugbiz_name=ACCOUNT&ug_btm=b8727%2Cb4907&social_share_type=5&enable_checksum=1

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @haiderkhan1214 and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

It is necessary to know who invited you to the platform

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33