Achievement 1 Verification through introduction by @haiderbablu

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi

My name is Ali haider and my user name is @haiderbablu also my nickname I'm from okara pakistan my age is 21 years old and my height is 5.7ft my religion is Islam and my members of the family eight in which my mom and dad and I've three brothers and two sisters they're all married I've separate home for mine and mom dad and my sisters and brothers have also separate home and I'm still single😅

Picsart_23-07-20_16-58-21-112.jpg

education

I'm student of pharmacy I go to qaid e azam medical college okara every Saturday Sunday and I've also complete my intermediate before the class of pharmacy
Screenshot_20230720-173520.png

intereste

I'm also photographer in my friends and family Whenever there is a function, my friends or my family call me and get me to capture the photo Because I have taken many pictures of my friends and my family which click very beautifully And often I go to the fields and take pictures of the crops in the fields and I feel so good when I see the pictures that come out so beautiful.I want to show you some of them
IMG-20230614-WA0000.jpg

IMG_20210521_000935.jpg

IMG_20210502_075431.jpg

IMG_20201022_121614.jpg

games

Of all the sports I like football the most and I have found that it keeps a person fit and healthy I played the football A few months ago I used to play this game and I haven't stopped it. Every time I played and met my friends, I was very happy
IMG_20200727_182829.jpg

Finally I'll always try to abide by the rules of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

   # Thank you

I hope you like my post @cryptokannon
  @steemcurater

regard

Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hi Ali Haider (@haiderbablu), it's nice to meet you! It's great to see your enthusiasm for sharing a bit about yourself. It's wonderful that you enjoy photography and capturing the beauty of crops in the fields. Your dedication to staying fit and playing football is commendable. Keep up the good work!

Remember to always follow the rules of the platform and engage in positive and meaningful activities. Steemit is a great place to connect with others and share your interests. Best of luck on your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55