Achievement 1: My introduction on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240306_102814_297.jpg

I dim it safe to say that I am glad to be part of this community.

My name is Esther Chukwu and I go by the Steemit username @hahdie. I am a young lady and a native of Abia State in Nigeria. I am 23 years old and also an undergraduate in a prestigious public university; University of Uyo, here in Nigeria. I am studying Chemistry Education in view of becoming an educationist.

I belong to a seven membered family which includes my parents. It is a family of five children and I am the third child. My family holds a middle class status and is known to be one that portrays good family and moral values. My family and I are resident here in Nigeria.

I find pleasure in educating people, reading , singing and gaining first hand experiences when on trips.
IMG_20230628_095147_1.jpg

I am looking forward to having an insightful time here; gaining knowledge by reading up educative posts and also making friends by active engagement on the platform.

Since I have flairs for education and family values, I would be making creative posts with an alignment to these aspects of human living. I would also love to make good posts pertaining to other aspects of human living as I learn. I hope to make positive and meaningful impact on the audience in the platform through my posts

I got to know about steemit from a friend @bossj23 . His diligence inspired me into joining the platform.

I hope to get the best out of the activities I would be carrying out on the platform.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @hahdie you are very much welcome to steemit, the world of engagement, creativity and fun. From your introduction I can perceive you hold very strong family values as it is same here on steemit, we engage and grow together. Happy to have read from you and looking forward to reading more from you.

As you take on your #achievement2 also feel free to explore and take part in other #contests here on steemit. We also have the #diarygame and also check the #steemnursery for contests that will help you grow here on steemit as a newbie.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog for all the latest steemit updates and i also invite you to be a member of #Club5050/ #Club75/ #Club100. Hope you enjoy your time here on steemit

You are welcome once more.

 6 months ago 

Thank you!

Hi @hahdie

Welcome to Steemit.

@bossj23 must confirm that he has invited you by commenting.

Can you share any social network that you use?

 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Confirmation done and dusted. I brought her in on this platform.

 6 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

 6 months ago 

I would do my best not to fault in any way. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @hahdie

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38