Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-10 at 1.59.44 PM.jpeg

HEY EVERYONE!
i am very glad to tell you all that i am here and i am very exciting for this new platform so i can get to know new people and can showcase my skills and specially i am super excited to meet and greet more members on steemit❤.

INRODUCTION
so without wasting your time i will introduce myself.

1-Who am i and what i do?
so first of all my name hafsa Qadir (@hafsayy) and i am almost 17 years old why i say almost is because i was born on 23 march so it is my birthday next month i will be officially turning 17 on 23 march so you can calculate that when i was born, ill make easy for you that i was born on 23 march 2004 in the city of lights KARACHI. I am currently studying in 2nd year and i am a student for pre engineering and i am in AGHA KHAN college. it is one of best private college in karachi if you live in karachi that you should have listen the name of this college.

2-How many people are there in my family?
so my family is not that big i have it only consist of 5 peoples my mother, father my elder brother and my twin yes i have twin sister and i am 3 min elder then her yes so this is my family my father works in a private company and brother have his on business and lastly me and my sister is together.

_DSC0795.JPG

MY HOBBIES
first thing i will like to mention is i love photography and editing. and i have covered 5 events this month i worked with a team i usually take group photos and i am only editor in my group a part from photography the thing i like most to do in my free time is teaching i have been teaching from like past 3 years and i have been earning from that but due to this pandemic everything is closed and every educational institute is also closed so i don't have much to do . and one more hobbies i will like to mention is i love to sleep 😂.

REASON TO JOIN STEEMIT
1-it will help me to improve my writing skills
2-i will be earning and learning at same time.
3-can support my family
4-meet new people and appreciating new talent
5-learn from others

HOW AM I HERE
so i am here because of my friend @azibalee and @abdullah.tahir told me about this amazing platform where we can earn by show casing our talent lastly thanks all of you who will read this and bye for know will be posting daily and i will try hard to give you all good content.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

welcome to steemit hafsa ✌

 3 years ago 

thankyou @azibalee for supporting me throughout

 3 years ago 

no prblem

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AROUND THE WORLD COMMUNITY

 3 years ago 

I am glad that you are finally here
Just try to maintain a good quality content.
And do follow @steemitblog for recent updates
#steem_on

 3 years ago 

sure @abdullah.tahir i will not disappoint you and thanks for your support

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hafsayy.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Welcome to steemit!

 3 years ago 

thanks mam

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-16-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-8

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to Steemit :)

 3 years ago 

thankyou

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you'd be doing great work here on Steemit. Looking forward to your Participations in STEEMIT PAKISTAN. Wish you very good luck for your journey here :)
Yours, @haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir means a lot

Hello @hafsayy Welcome to Steemit ! May you enjoy the life of steemit !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Thankyou and sure i'll :)

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thankyou means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44