Achievement 1 My Introduction to steemit @hafiznuman

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

16192377862404665077954846000885.jpg

Hi everyone, I hope all of will be good and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post on this platform and i have passion to work on steem it.

Hafiz Numan i am 28 years old i grow up a family of 8 persons and lot of love with my family. My passion to due some thing big for my family. I want that my younger brothers are come to luxury life in the state. They have anything which they want. I am trying that they will succeed in every field of life. My father is a farmer but on small stage i want that i will be come a big farmer. And fulfill all desires of my father.

IMG_20201231_073927.jpg

I live in depalpur district Okara province of punjab. Such beautiful place of punjab. this place is known for sweet water and farming and dairy.

Three years old i was in lahore for my job. Its an such a beautiful and wonderful time for me to enjoy the weather and environment of lahore. Life of lahore so much busy life. Then i was doing my duty on my loyalties. After 3 year now in okara and my home town. Its soo easy and lovely life with family.

Cc

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @hafiznuman,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Rating: 2

Mentioning rosters Of the Day:

@adeljose
@tocho2
@edlili24
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45