Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by @hafizmanas

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210417_154320.jpg

  • Alhamdolillah I am a Muslim.
  • My name is Hafiz Muhammad Anas.
  • I am 18 years old.
    png-transparent-pakistan-flag-flag-logo-pakistan-business-graphic-design-business-web-design-people-cup.png
  • I live in a very beautiful country Pakistan.
    IMG-20201223-WA0007.jpg
  • I am also live in village.
  • I am studying (DAE) Diploma Associate of Engineering in Food Processing And Preservation of Technology.
    20201020_123635.jpg
  • Punjab, Pakistan.

20210313_103946.jpg

Passion- I love making fruit squash and juice with my oun experiments.

IMG-20200126-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20210314-WA0054.jpg

My Habits

  • I love parties with my friends.
  • I love enjoying with my friends.

Cryptocurrency

  • wow-hampir-30-juta-warga-indonesia-punya-cryptocurrency-rdg.jpg
    I would like to specially thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. You will get better on this platform with time. Just do your best and post original and quality content.

 3 years ago 

Hey @hafizmanas
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Best of luck bro
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Amazing your thinking . Nice selection I like your explation style.

 3 years ago 

Hey @hafizmanas
Welcome to you in Steamit

You have made your post very high
And I appreciate you on this

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear .

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

I am very grateful to you for considering me worthy. You gave me importance. May Allah grant you victory in every success.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your cooperation. You encouraged me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66