Achievement 4 by @hae-ra || Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210703_094931.jpg
Image Source

I am so thankful that I got to know more in correct citing and source from Achievement 3 where in fact I questioned it by myself on how to cite a source while hiding the link, and it really answered my confusion. I also able to go back in time where I able to refresh my background in HTML. And most of all, I understand all of it to avoid plagiarism. Now I will proceed to this Achievement 4 by @cryptokannon where I could able to apply markdown. But before I will do what I have been understood in this topic, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to @katerinaramm for having the collections and compilations on How to Use Mark Down Style for an Appealing - Easy to Read Post in Steemit.


Now, let me share my flower here.

The moment I woke up early this morning, this beautiful flower catches my attention. So, I grabbed my phone and took a capture on it.

We called this spider flower.

(Please click the photo for the whole image.)


DeviceVivo 1915
Photographer@hae-ra
LocationFV9X+23 Cebu City, Cebu

Spider flower

  • is known to it's scientific name as Cleome hassleriana.

It is an annual growing to a height of 150 cm, with spirally arranged leaves. The leaves are palmately compound, with five or seven leaflets, the leaflets up to 12 cm long and 4 cm broad and the leaf petiole up to 15 cm long. The plant is mistakenly identified as cannabis due to its leaves and general growth shape. The flowers are purple, pink, or white, with four petals and six long stamens. The fruit is a capsule up to 15 cm long and 3 mm broad, containing several seeds. Flowering lasts from late spring to early fall. Reference

"Flowers are the music of the ground. From earth’s lips spoken without sound.”
– Edwin Curran


Through this achievement, I able to understand more and enhanced my knowledge on how to make quality contents in presentable and elegant way and citing sources by using markdown and correct syntax to be read easily.


Sincerely yours,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @sarkodieeric1. My pleasure 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Congrats dai. @fruityapple00, you are now verified with your achievement 1. You may proceed with your achievement 2 at your most convenience.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steem-seven

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hae-ra,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator03, especially @inspiracion for the big support. I am so much honored for this and for the whole Steem Greeter Team. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83