Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction | Introduce Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

5E928F6A-1838-4D95-9B7B-FC049A4714FE.jpeg

Good day too all steemians out there! I would like to introduced myself for verification.

I am fruityapple00 and my real name is Apple Jane , but you can call me Apple for short. I was a member here since 2018 but I was inactive for 2 years but then my old account wasn’t recovered.And now I created the new one and I am happy to say that I am part of Steemit again . I am also thankful to my friend @jenny018 because she told us to joined and to be active again on Steemit , she discussed a little bit for what is the new rules here . She encouraged us to join and created a group chat messenger so that she can easily reached out other members and answer other queries.

83534CC8-2F65-478D-B526-6A3748C849E7.jpeg

I am 27 years old , no kids and not married yet. I have 3 sisters and one brother. They’re all beautiful and handsome boy 😅😂.

I took up a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology but I didn’t finish my degree because of Financial problem but then I tried to apply as a saleslady and worked for 6 months to be able to save money for the enrollment to the other school which is Don Bosco Pasil , I took up a vacational course as a Mechanical Technology and I graduated there on June 2015 .

I had a chance to work as a machinist for 1 year and resigned and now I am working now in one of the BPO company in Cebu for like 5 years and counting as a Data Entry Operator which we processed a medical Insurance .

081C34DD-6C82-47FC-A2E0-60DBF0983E5D.jpeg

I love to sing , and I used to be as a vocalist before in a group of band . We played more on Paramore songs before, but sometimes I also had a chance to sing in a wedding reception, and also for a cause , or any events like Mother’s day and etc. I stopped to be a part of a band because I was busy traveling on that time and I already loved it . I loved also traveling, seeing the nature , beaches , different Islands and learning other culture . I do love taking photos like nature photography, portrait photography and all . I love taking photos of myself like a model 😂😅.

B87F1241-BE66-46C6-883B-450E49E1A549.jpeg

8D5C7379-AAF3-451C-ACEB-4CE97E85B4DC.jpeg

I also have tattoos on my rightarm , I got fullsleeve and my artist is one of the popular tattoo artist in Cebu City , I just got these this year with in 2months only without anesthesia. I am planning to have another one in my left side and hopefully having a full back tattoo . Having tattoos makes me feel more confidence and get a chance to express my feelings which I can never share it to other people , getting tattoos helped me to recover and heal my pain inside of me .

C440A6B8-FB0C-44E3-9BBB-F3AC5EE871C7.jpeg

I already had chance for my first step in delegation to @steemwomensclub, and I am planning to delegate more to other communities to also when I have more enough Steempower .

Thank you to the communities who helped me a lot of growing my steemit account especially #steemwomenclub, #thesteemitcity and #saturdaymemories and I am now planning to be more active in #steemingcommunity and ask about more about this community because now I am still learning about what’s the new here on Steemit and trying my best also to make a good quality content and be a good personal narrative.

I guess that would be all for today . Thank you for reading guys. 😍😘

20EF03E7-7822-4BC0-AF79-37CFD19CBACF.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family, you introduced well by yourself in the #newcomer's community and I hope your achievement1 verified soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit @fruityapple00

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fruityapple00,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the upvote! Well appreciated!

Welcome to the platform @fruityapple00 and keep on steeming. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70