My presentation to Steemit./ Mi presentación a Steemit

Hello, it is a pleasure to belong to the Steemit community, and I sincerely love to write, express my ideas, develop my potential, since I was a child I dreamed of writing a book that will help many to overcome difficult moments and focus on the good, discarding what bad.

Hola es un placer pertenecer a la comunidad de Steemit, y sinceramente me encanta escribir, expresar mis ideas, desarrollar mi potencial, desde niña soñaba con escribir un libro, que ayudara a muchos a superar los momentos difíciles y enfocarse en lo bueno, desechando lo malo.

The truth is, I always want to see a positive side, even in those things that everyone considers lost, I always believe that there is light after a dark night, and that there is calm after the storm, and that there is always a new opportunity, to get up and shine again.

La verdad, siempre quiero ver un lado positivo, aun en aquellas cosas, que todos dan por perdido, siempre creo que hay luz después de una noche oscura, y que hay calma después de la tormenta, y que siempre hay una nueva oportunidad, para levantarse y volver a brillar.

When I look up at the sky, and I realize how big it is, I feel very small, but with big dreams, sometimes I feel faint, that I don't have the necessary strength to continue, because sometimes life becomes difficult, but I think if I surrender now, who would benefit? Those who love me at first will say to me: hey, why have you stopped your way? Then they will forget it for a while, those who hate me will say happily: Ready, we have beaten him! because many think that life is about who goes ahead and who goes behind, in a roulette of power roles, where everyone wants to have an opinion, and impose on you what they want from you.

Cuando miro al cielo, y me doy cuenta de lo grande que es, me siento muy pequeña, pero con grandes sueños, a veces me siento desfallecer, que no tengo la fuerza necesaria para seguir, porque a veces la vida se vuelve difícil, pero Creo que si me rindo ahora, ¿Quién se beneficiaría? Los que me aman al principio me dirán: oye, ¿por qué te has detenido? Entonces después de un tiempo lo olvidaran, los que me odian dirán alegremente: ¡Listo, lo hemos vencido! porque muchos piensan que la vida se trata de quien va adelante y quien va atrás, en una ruleta de roles de poder, donde todos quieren tener una opinión, y te imponen lo que quieren de ti

I think that life lies in living it with love, in the time we dedicate to our loved ones, in those moments that we share and are etched in our memory forever, even if we don't have even a souvenir photograph, I believe that these are the times. that we forgive those who hurt us and never asked for forgiveness, in not returning the damage, even if it is in your power to do so, in fighting every day to overcome yourself, to grow, to love, to feel free, to live and shine, as if today was the final day, to laugh out loud, for all the tears, but
I think that a life well lived, it is also about having moved forward and getting up when the only thing you had with you were tears, crying and pain, it is about what at one point hurt you, but you managed to stand up and dream again to laugh and walk.

Yo pienso que la vida radica en vivirla con amor, en el tiempo que dedicamos a nuestros seres queridos, en aquellos momentos que compartimos y quedan grabados en nuestra memoria para siempre, aunque no tengamos ni una fotografía de recuerdo, yo creo que son las veces que perdonamos a aquellos que nos hieren y nunca pidieron perdon, en no devolver el daño, aunque este en tu poder hacerlo, en luchar cada día para superarte a ti mismo, para crecer, para amar, para sentirte libre, para vivir y brillar, como si hoy fuera el día final, para reír a carcajadas, por todas las lagrimas, pero pienso que una vida bien vivida, también se trata de haber salido adelante y levantarte cuando lo único que tenias contigo eran lagrimas, llanto y dolor, se trata de aquello que en un momento te hizo daño, pero lograste ponerte de pie y volver a soñar, a reír y a caminar.

This has been my struggle, because I see things differently now, the difficulties and trials have made me believe, and if despite all the bad things that have been done to me, I decide to believe that there is a little goodness, which continues There are people who, if they value respect, understanding and loyalty, who despite many bad experiences, decide to put an end to this vicious circle, and decide to give love, because at the end of all love is the one who will win.

Esta ha sido mi lucha, porque veo las cosas de manera distinta ahora, las dificultades y las pruebas me han hecho creer, y si a pesar de todo lo malo que me han hecho, yo decido creer que existe un poco de bondad, que sigue existiendo personas que, si valoran el respeto, la comprensión y la lealtad, que a pesar de muchas malas experiencias, deciden ponerle fin a ese circulo vicioso, y deciden dar amor, porque al final de todo el amor es quien ganara.

I was delighted to share these brief words with all of you, I wish that each day can be a great blessing to your lives, and as I said, love always triumphs so let's love unconditionally, let's make love viral, a gesture of sincere love cause a chain reaction, so do good and don't look at whom. Have a great day and everything goes well, God bless you.

Me ha encantado compartir con todos ustedes estas breves palabras, deseo que cada día pueda ser de mucha bendición a sus vidas, y como ya lo dije el amor siempre triunfa así que amemos incondicionalmente, hagamos viral el amor, un gesto de amor sincero, puede ocasionar una reacción en cadena, así que has el bien y no mires a quien. Que tengan un día excelente y todo les salga bien, Dios les bendiga.

FotoJet.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hello @hadasa,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Hola @hadasa

Bienvenida a Steemit.

Para que este pueda ser tu logro 1, en Newcomers' Community, y verificarlo debes seguir las consignas del logro 1. Son unas pequeñas preguntas y además debes anexar una foto sosteniendo un cartel escrito a mano con tu nombre de usuario y la fecha actual. Puedes editar esta publicación y añadir lo que falte.

Cualquier duda puedes preguntarme. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63