Achievement 1 "My Introduction To Steemit Platform" By @guriya1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

My Introduction

I am Iqra shoukat. My father name is Shoukat Ali. I am 19 years old and i like to word hard with full of dedication.

IMG_20230725_102154.jpg

Faimly

I belong to noble family. We are five family members. My father, mother, two brothers and me. I am younger in my family.Mine both brothers are students and also working on this platform.

Education

I have passed my middle education from Govt.Girls Elementary school pir Islam Haveli lakha.Then I done my matric from Govt. Girls high school no.1. Now I done my f.sc from Govt. Associate college(women) Haveli lakha.

Place

I am from Pakistan🇵🇰. I live in Haveli lakha which is situated in Punjab province. Our district is okara and tehsil is depalpur. Our area is famous for pak India border and river area.

Pak India border 20 kilo metre away from my house. Satluj river 18 kilo metre away from my house. Our area is very peaceful. I am proud to be a Pakistani and Punjabi.

Hobby

I am very found of reading novels, newspaper and books. I am also interested in watching and playing cricket.Babar Azam is my favorite batsman.My favorite bowler is Naseem shah.

Who Motivated Me?

@azmat545 is my elder brother and he's working on steemit platform from almost last two years and he's also the mod in steem for pakistan.On the daily basis he guided me about this platform and i also checked his work regular basis.

After checking and searching i found that steemit platform is best for me because i like blogging and then i joined steemit platform.Another important thing is that my brother @azmat545 also helped me for doing this achievement.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannan
@inspiration
@goodybest
@juichi

Regards By

@guriya1

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Asslam-0-Alikum,

@guriya1 Welcome to this amazing platform and first of all i appreciate your hard work because i know how excited you're for working on this platform.

You did very good achievement but with the help of me😜.But overall you did very good work and i hope you will verifiy soon and will continue your work and best of luck to you for your next journey.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hi! welcome to steemit, hope you can make new and a lot of friends!

 last year 

Welcome to steemit. Happy steeming.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43