Archievement 1: introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am called Randy Groovesman Mbonjo, i'm 20years. I am of a Cameroonian nationality born in the North West Region precisely At (Mbingo Baptist hospital)...I come from a family of 4 and being raised up by both parent and all still alive and healthy
I reside in the North West Region of Cameroon precisely Bamenda
I am a holder of the Advanced level in sciences
I am a multi instrumentalist and i am a huge lover of the bass guitar so its my favorite and most mastered instrument..i also play the keyboard, the drums and i am presently working on improving my piano skills
I am the music director of J-Praise Music

E6E102B5-A8AD-4759-93B7-5DA0F7F9EE9C.jpeg

and a Music Director at the BBC Praise Band
I have worked with several musical bands like Highest Praise international, CKWF Yaounde, David's salvation Band, Tehillah zamar Bda, De Band-Width which is up coming

FF61F0E7-3483-4A0D-AB5E-646CE94ABF1A.jpeg

I am presently a bassist of highest praise
International

42F01489-36E7-4578-8917-435C9ECCCD69.jpeg

I am a tutor on the bass guitar

D82E83B9-922D-4A99-A54F-603CA9686C94.jpeg

My hobbies include listening and watching music videos, Gospel, Black Jazz, Funk, Neo soul, hiphop
I love sports like tennis and basketball
I love bringing in creativity and diversity to what i love which is music which will change and help create a supreme approach to everyone
I am a funny guy who love seeing people smile with the things i do
I will be creating posts on music, networking, nature and some funny stuff
Thanks to @rexiano
@saxopedia who referred me to this amazing platform to realize my dreams and have a better life through steemit.
I must confess from what i have heard from steemians, life is changing and becoming amazing with steemit
I look forward to be part of such

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 3

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir
Happy to belong

 3 years ago 

Welcome grooves man

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome on this platform. Rockstar😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

 3 years ago 

Hi, @groovesmanrandy,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85