ACHIEVEMENT 1 : verification through Introduction by @grandm

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians,

I'm so glad to make to make my Introduction post on this great platform.

How are you doing? Before we become more than acquaintances...let me introduce myself?

IMG-20210421-WA0000.jpg

My name is Michael Onyedikachi Uwadiegwu by name, am from umudim ikeduru L.G.A imo state but I reside in Aba, Abia state with my family. I was born in the family of Mr&Mrs Cosmos Echefu on May 31st 2002 ....yes, I'm already in this adult thing (someone once called me an teenage adult 😅😂). How does adulthood feel? I don't really know but me, I feel indifferent tho. Is there any word like "adulthood"? Well, before I start blabbing, let's just go on......

EDUCATION

I attended my nursery school at Rohi international school and also finished finished my primary school there. It's not "international" but it's just part of the name🌚😅

Then, I started my secondary school at Prize Mates Model Academy from jss1 and wrote my Junior Waec there and also obtained my Senior Secondary Waec result there. I have plans for more but now, I'm occupied with work.

Hobbies : I love reading interesting books, Watching sports and Movies. However, I'm addicted to cartoons....call it weird or anything, but I just love Marvel movies.

Why I'm I on steemit : I was introduced to steemit by one of my friends who's a steemian and a member of the steemalive community @mesonia ....and a very big thank you to @focusnow , they're doing an incredible job marketing steemit in Aba, Abia State which I'm sure, will soon spread to the country.

I chose to be on steemit, because I believe it will help me expand my horizon on writing skills and also help me know more about cryptocurrencies and maybe just like @cryptokannon , I'll change my name to @cryptomicknnon 😂😂

Likes and dislikes: I love food !!! Yes, that's love not like. I love food so much that most of my friends call me, Foodie. I eat anything basically, Food. As long as it's delicious tho.

I however dislike discrimination of all types be it racial, gender based etc.

My aim: It's to be one of the best members and help to educate others about steemit and to also help to make here to be fun.... because fun is where the heart is 😂 (sorry, that's a misquote) Eitherways, I'll love to be taught, teach, upbuild and be upbuilded.

Thank you for reading, friend.
Yes, friend! Cause you're my friend now 😁

IMG-20210421-WA0001.jpg

PS: I took my picture on the 20th of this month but couldn't make the post because of network connection. It's been so bad over here. Please, understand 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @grandm

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family @grandm

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma @grandm. Aquí encontrara muchísimas cosas de su interés. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Hi @grandm,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Rating - 2

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49