Achievement 1@gracewealth: This is my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Godsgrace Simon, I'm known as @gracewealth on STEEMIT,that name really helps attract riches 😊.I joined steemit recently though I've heard of it for quite some time now but didn't have a good phone to be online.
I was born on 10th of October,2001.There are quite some things I don't know about myself but we muuuuuve😜😂well this is a picture of me.

Snapchat-1644961637.jpg

Lest I forget lemme add my steemit picture too
Screenshot_20210326-201826.png

Yeah, so my hobbies.........food😌 food is my hobby haha😂😂 I love cooking,I'm a believer and a lover of God.Back to the food I love cooking and eating,let's call me a foodie 🤭😊 especially IBO delicacies.
I hail from Delta State in a local government called Ika North- East so I'm sure I'm an Ibo girl even though some people call me half Ibo 😒 because I've never been to my hometown 😩
Moving on......... All through,I school in Lagos and I'm a fashion designer.....How hectic can it be? working and schooling at a time😟but we muuuuuve 😜.

I'm in a family of eight; both parents, myself and five siblings.Well,I'm not the first child ooo I'm the third child, second daughter,I will soon show you their fine faces😊.....
My parents are hardworkers ,my mom owns a mini Mart where she deals in foodstuffs and provisions while my dad is a journalist.my both parents are lovers of God, they're loving and selfless.My siblings are caring but ehn...... sometimes I feel like breaking their heads especially my younger ones,in as much as they're stubborn,I love them cos they're still the sweetest people I know, they're my friends.
Here's my mom and dad
FB_IMG_16145062872785884.jpg

Snapchat-144587180.jpg
2348138142820_status_430076c51929452aafa84165b70f408a.jpg

Big sister
2348138142820_status_1a16a2e07012443fb64a380c57d6be41.jpg

Big brother
2349038363328_status_97a3025b9b884426990df7622cc36686.jpg

My lil brother and I
2347039143978_status_49492d3c0c574a36b2e1180de44c264e.jpg

My lil sister
IMG-20210326-WA0012.jpg

And the last born... our main drama queen
2349038363328_status_7e5210e6ff8b4da78501e583c61ec305.jpg

So my elder sister is a graduate of the university of Nigeria while my brother has just finished his OND in Auchi poly while my three other siblings are in secondary School except out lastborn who's still in primary school, she's the main drama at home.

When I first heard of this platform,I didn't believe but I'm glad now that it's actually real and I'm here to connect with people,discuss great topics and have a great time.
Have a lovely day everyone,I'm really glad to be connecting with you on this friendly online space.
I think I'm forgetting something important 🤔,yes,I knew it,I was introduced by a lovely lady called @talktofaith. I really wonder who you're talking to if not faith😜

Sort:  

Welcome 🧙‍♂️

 3 years ago 

😊😊🤭

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-60-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-52

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hello @gracewealth,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hi @gracewealth, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42