You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - My Introduction in Newcomer’s Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @hunzlakhan please you have to upload another verification photo at the bottom of your post, this time stand beside a tree. Write the current date, Steemit and your country. Please Whatsapp image will not be accepted. Thank you and tag me when you do.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry I was very busy in training in Cricket Academy. Please allow me few minutes to upload a new photo with today's date.

 2 years ago 

Okay 👍

 2 years ago 

@goodybest please check my new images. I am waiting for verification since 9 days.

Hi @hunzlakhan, can your friend @chasad75 answer here that he invited you?

 2 years ago 

Yes

@chasad75, please can you answer here whenever you are free

 2 years ago 

Hi @inspiracion, yes I invited him to Steemit when I register in 2017.

 2 years ago 

when will my account verified? I need to do Achievement 2 task and want to participate in weekly contests

 2 years ago (edited)

I have seen that there is a problem with your profile that does not appear to be a real profile. You even made several post saying you were a girl. So your profile doesn't seem to be real...

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hunzlakhan/achievement1-task-my-introduction-post-steemit-by-winntycent-mentor-by-cryptokannon

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hunzlakhan/introducing-myself-steemit

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hunzlakhan/introducing-myself-steemit

You have also been involved as a suspected farming account:

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@rahul00/rmv7zz#@rahul00/rmv7zz

c.c.- @goodybest, @adeljose, @rahul00, @steemcurator01

Please mute @hunzlakhan steem alliance community.

IMG_20221228_235541.jpg

IMG_20221228_235714.jpg

@chasad75 Now it seems that you are multiple account users.

Cc:- @rex-sumon

Edit and add three post where he claimed to be a girl.
But now he claims to be a boy.

I mean, it doesn't look like a real account.

I already suspected this ID. This id will be muted from steem alliance community. And ban this id too.

Thanks for your information.

 2 years ago 

Yes ban him but after I share photo with him tomorrow. It is causing a lot of problem for me. I am focusing on quality content sharing but all my efforts are getting wasted.

This is the third profile... (I add it here so as not to edit the comment again): https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hunzlakhan/hello-steemit-i-m-hunzla-want-to-introduce-myself-on-steemit

 2 years ago 

I don't know whether he has said it or not. But when he created a profile here he used a girl name because of family or some other issues. Now because @rahul00 was saying it is me @chasad75 then I call him and asked him to show his face by verifying it in Achievement 1 task. He tried to change the username but there was no option to change it. Still I will take picture with him and upload it here. And if still there is problem I will ask him to close that profile and come with his real name (Zain) because this thing is making problem for me. I invited him to Steemit but it was my biggest mistake and I will not promote Steemit anymore now. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Okay If you think this is my profile. I will share picture with him tomorrow for proof that we both are different persons not one. If still you think it is my profile, you can ban that profile :)

 2 years ago 

I was doubting the originality of the account, that's the reason I didn't verified him.

 2 years ago 

Screenshot2.JPG

Here I have clearly mentioned about why I didn't verify my account 5 YEARS ago. But I don't know why can't any of you see it or don't want to see it. You can ban me from Steem Alliance I don't want to be part of it. You guys don't know why can't see 2 different people even with 2 pages in their hands. I will stop using Steemit from now because it will harm my friend @chasad75. thank you guys and sorry chasad75.

 2 years ago 

Screenshot3.JPG

Have a look at this also. I cleared myself in the article but it seems you guys don't read full introduction posts. However, I will not make more problem here thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52