Introducing Myself on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to introduce myself once again because I want to make new friends.
Hi, I am 21 years old and studying BSIT. I am from Pakistan. I have spent my most of time in Multan city.
So I what I do mostly are here:
I like to play guitar and piano. My hobby is to read novels.

22448153_1558683887540731_2369494288441539369_n.jpg

I also love writing stories but never posted any online. But this platform lets me post some of my stories now so that others could read them. So in future, I will write and publish stories here.

So this is for now!! I will keep posting more and more in future about myself. Thanks Steemit for this amazing platform. Love this platform. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Definitely, Steemit is the best place I ever saw for the writers to get rewarded.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome here !
Just keep posting some eye catching, interesting material :)

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-12 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

I took a look at your blog page, @hunzlakhan, and I see that you are making the effort to write lots of articles, and not just resteem stuff and post pictures with no text, so you are off to a good start.
I don't usually give out a link to an article I've written in this reply, but I think you could benefit from reading this particular article. You've got great potential, and I'm looking forward to reading more from you.
Cheers!
@mitneb
Here's the link to my article.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hunzlakhan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @mitneb. I have read your article and upvoted because it's really amazing and I am following you now so that I can better understand the steemit from you guys. :)

That's great, @hunzlakhan! Thanks for the follow and the feedback, too. I really appreciate it. I decided, after making this post to you, that it might be a good idea to add the link to the post every time, so I'm doing that now. There is a lot to learn about how this platform works, so why not add this additional guidance. Keep in touch.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Yes @mitneb I agree with you.

Great minds think alike, right, @hunzlakhan?
Cheers!
@mitneb

Hai...I'am from Indonesia. I like your story and your image. Nice see you.....follow me. . hugs

Thanks @aryatituti
I am following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35