First Achievement Report as a Newcomer

GREETINGS TO ALL

Pastel Blue and Colourful Unique Linktree Background_20240712_010216_0000.png

HI EVERYBODY

AssalamuAlaikum!

How are you all ? I hope you all will be fine.I am also perfectly fine. I hope you are doing well and living your life in a good way surrounded by your loved one's.May Allah keep you all happy and give you health.

I'm very grateful to the Newcomers Community Team for letting me to write a first achievement report on a steemit.

Introduction

My name is gondalbiya and I am student of Bs Social Work department at UOS. I joined Summit a while ago and the reason I joined in Steemit is because of my few friends. She is my Class fellow. Her name is @gondalsavera. I used to see her working on the steemit. She was doing her work very well and happily, she was also earning it, so I asked her to teach me, she made me an account and told me about each and every thing about Steemit.

Post
IMG_20240712_000232.jpgIMG_20240712_000258.jpg
IMG_20240712_000354.jpgIMG_20240712_000315.jpg
IMG_20240712_000425.jpgIMG_20240712_000406.jpg

Then I posted in many communities and I have also shared some screenshots of it. I posted in Healthy steem, Steem for Blogger, Steem for Pakistan, Steem for Ladies. I got great reward in all communities they gave me a Booming votes and my post was liked a lot.

I also interacted with many people by working in New Communities.And I really enjoyed working in these communities because I got great rewards from here. And my post was selected in steem for Pakistan where I got a booming vote.

Contest
IMG_20240712_001402.jpgIMG_20240712_000341.jpg

After that I also participated in a contest which was the S10 W6. The contest I participated in was titled Free emotion.At first I didn't understand which contest to participate in because it was my first time, so I had many friends on Steemit. They guided me and told me everything about the contest. I chose this contest which was about Free emotions.

I really enjoyed participating in this content because it was all about our emotions, how we as humans have emotions, how we sometimes suppress our emotions, why our emotions change as we grow up.Since this was the first contest, I also got a reward for it, which I was very happy about.

Apart from this I participated in other contests.And the second contest I participated it was about the personality of women.I learned a lot in this community and by participating in this contest.

Experience

I have learned a lot so far and hope to continue to do well and learn more by participating in more great contests.My experience with Steemit has been great. I have enjoyed working at Steemit and it has been very rewarding and I would like to continue working on it very well. I got very good response in all the communities I participated in and my post was liked a lot, it made me very happy to work on this website.

Interaction

I didn't know anything here at the start, so I interacted with many people here.After working at Steemit, many people guided me and I have made many friends who helped me a lot. And I was very motivated by my friend and I came to this site with her reference @gondalsavera. I have made many more friends at the steemit due to which I am very motivated.

@Samavia-doll
@Alisha-doll
@gondalsavera
@hammad-historian

All of them helped me a lot to work this month.

@the-gorilla This is my 1 month report. Please check it and verify my account.

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Hi @gondalbiya

First I welcome you (it's never too late for that),
and secondly, I congratulate you for your dedication and quality of your publications.
Excellent


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 yesterday 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44