Achievement 1..Introduceyourself of steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@tarpan Brother I did Achievement One before, but I don't know what the problem was, I used my own pictures and did everything right.

Today I am sharing my Achievement 1

I am @golam001

👉This is the first time I have come to work on this platform as I have never worked in #Steemit World before.

IMG_20210429_110906.jpg

I have never worked on this #Steemit platform before, I am very happy to have the opportunity to work here. thank you everybody thank you all

🌷Alhamdulillah Allah Stimetil I am going to post first some information about my life here I will present here I was born in the house of my parents in 2007 I am a child of a poor helpless family I am now a ninth and tenth grade student union student I could not study in my village I am studying from home because I don't know why I have to come home to meet my expenses so this is the🌷

IMG_20210425_062952.jpg

Education

When I first started talking in class one, when I was only 6 years old, I started my education slowly. This is how I continue my studies now. Quiet private reading. When I was admitted to the secondary level, after reading the six-seven-eight phase of the secondary level, in these tips, he again got a good result in the SSC examination of the secondary level. I got admitted in the ninth class. Lockdown of the country started at that time and no educational activities have been started. Assignment examination is still going on.

IMG_20210429_105501.jpg

Hubby

A lot of things have happened in my life. All my life is to live an Islamic life because this is the first week of my life as a child of a Muslim mother. I am holding the second meeting of my life with you. I want to get a job, how to help me get married, how to overcome the crisis, how to capture a lot of success in my life

Like and dislike

I have many likes and dislikes in my life. The first major choice in my life is to live according to Islamic law because we all came to earth one day as slaves of Allah and I can sacrifice my life to worship Allah. My office is that there is no forgiveness for the infidel atheist hypocrites. May Allah give me a job in an honest way. This is my main dislike. I dislike this yellow. I dislike this very much. This is the most heinous deed.

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Sort:  

Whats your full name?? where you live?

 3 years ago 

Golam Kibria. Home Meherpur District

Loading...

Hello @golam001,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Hello

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community

Running contests:


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57