Introductory Post/ Achievement 1 by Nwaobilor Godswill @godswillugo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210327_143101.jpg

MY Profile
My name is Godswill Nwaobilor born in the family of six (6), a native of Amankwu Osokwa Autonomous Community in Osisioma Ngwa LGA of Abia State, South East Nigeria. I was born in the month of April where there are lots of showers of rain in Aba, a typical rain forest zone in sub-saharan Africa. There are numerous green veggies in my village that affect my tongue in speaking Igbo language in my native Ngwa dialect and I love it so much.
I Am a Christian and a student of the Word of God residing in Aba, Nigeria. Aba is the industrial hub of South East Nigeria tagged to be “African China” where lots of leather works are designed.

IMG_20210326_085713.jpg leather bags from local shoe shop captured with my camera. @godswillugo

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I am a graduate of physics /electronics of Abia state polytechnic Aba, class of 2010. During my high school days I passed through Annunciation Seminary Amaudara in Isiala Ngwa South L.G.A. of Abia State Nigeria, class of 2004 which its memories remain indelible lessons of life to me. Of a truth friends when I was very tender I went through Osokwa Primary School one of the foremost government schools in my village that has humanity at heart in as much excellence and competence in learning is concerned. I passed out in 1998 with the first academic certificate in life (First School Leaving Certificate).
Amidst my educational qualifications I am an associate member of Institute of strategic management Nigeria. Also a certified entrepreneur, web designer and an embedded system developer.

INTERESTS, SKILLS AND ABILITIES

Am so much attracted to electronics circuit design and construction both analog and digital circuits. For the past ten years I have been working on electronics, currently, I have four research works on my table which include electronic hatchery
System for chick production, mobile robot, Gas and Water leaks control system
and an automatic three phase power selector.

IMG_20210324_135121.jpg three phase selector under construction

IMG_20210324_134835.jpg myself check the solderings @godswillugo

I like reading and writing short stories, essays and poems.

I have skill in forcasting and trading the Foreing Exchange markek (FOREX)

IMG_20210324_131306.jpg myself with system showing Forex platform

I speak English and Igbo languages fluently.
I love humanity so much and I want make history.
I love companionship, I love good people with good heart.
I love hard and smart working people. I love every one at STEEMIT.

IMG_20210324_131057.jpg myself @godswillugo

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew this wonderful platform through my friend @DLIONESS.
I saw her teaching another person about STEEMIT and I got interested and
She gave me orientations about this nobel venture.
I say a big thanks to her for her kind gestures.

MY VISION TOWARDS STEEMIT
I want to advance in Knowledge of crypto currency especially STEEMIT.
I want to meet progressive people that will catalyse my abilities, refine my interests and life orientations through communities in STEEMIT. I want to contribute my quota to STEEMIT, exploring the unlimited world of blockchain technological innovations.

Infact, I want to offer all I could to STEEMIT and I want to take all I can from STEEMIT.

I am very grateful to steemit community for having me in the platform. What a wonderful and loving community! Thank You. I really appreciate @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial information which is instrumental to this post. Thank You.Thanks to all fellow #newcomers for daring to experience STEEMIT. I love you all. Once again I am Godswill Nwaobilor @godswillugo. Gratias.

#achievement1
#introduceyourself
#cryptokannon
#steemafrica
#nigeria
#steemalive
#newbie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sir, its nice having you here and i hope you engage with friends and follow @steemitblog for updates.

Great introduction of yourself. All the best on this platform. See ya!!

Great introduction
Of yourself. All the best on
This platform. See ya!!

                 - faristochan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro hope to get the best of Steemit

 3 years ago 

Muy buena presentacion amigo @godwillugo.
Sigue con tus logros para crecer en Steemit y hacer tus publicaciones más atractivas.
Un saludo y suerte con tus circuitos 😉

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-61-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-53

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @godswillugo, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @godswillugo,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39