Archiement1 my introduction to steemit 6/05/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220510_150536_386.jpg

<div

Introduction

My name is Godwin Dennis. I am happy to be here after weeks of hearing about you from my wife and her friend. I am from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I was born and nurtured in Akwa Ibom and Lagos State respectively. I am the first child of Mr/Mrs Dennis Tim. Married to Mrs Ndifreke Godwin and blessed with two kids Torojah and Toyojah Godwin. We are presently in Akwa Ibom State

.

Education
I started primary school when my right hand was able to touch my left hear as it was the customs of those days. I had my primary school education at QIC Primary School Ibedu/Idikpa and Alaokoto Primar
IMG_20220510_172041_812.jpg
y School respectively. Where I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate. My secondary School Education was at QIC Secondary and Ojora Memorial Secondary Schools respectively. Then has a part time study with Rufus Giwa Polytechnic where I obtained a Diploma in Financial Studies. I am equally a certified Traditional Medicine practitioner. am equally a certified Solar Installer

Employment

I have been a banker for some years now about 15 years Experience and retired to go into private business, especially in the area of Network marketing and providing Alternative Health Services to my Client

Hobby
Traveling, Reading and exploring new frontiers and ideas. Listening to good music

Knowledge about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through my wife @ndyjah and her friend, who has been telling her about the site and the attendant benefits. I will love those benefits and at the same time promote it. It really great to be here. THANK YOU

@Steemit
@Steemalive
@Focusnow
@Ijelady
@divineeko
@ndypam
@introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcommers #nigeria #steem

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @goddyt, you are welcome to steemit. You are going to enjoy it here. But you will have to add a few things to your introduction post before you will be verified. Write under the following points

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

You will also need to mention the username of the one who introduced you to steemit

Also, add the tags" #introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcommers #nigeria #steem

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a esta plataforma, amigo!!!! mucho éxito en estos primero logros :)

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

Welcome @goddyt to steemit community please check your markdown and also follow the directions from @ngoenyi
Thanks

Thank you very much. Glad to be here

More details to follow please

Hi @goddyt nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44