ACHIEVEMENT ONE: VERIFICATION POST, SELF INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20230221-WA0031.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone am Glange Dzekem by name and 21 years by age a Cameroonian, born in Banso but presently i am in Bamenda town . I am a level one student in the training school of medical laboratory science Bamenda.

MY STUDY LIFE

So far with my education, i have been to so many schools in persue for my ordinary level and advanced level certificate.
I attended my form one and two at Government secondary school Mbveh in Bui division where i was elected the school prefect since it was a new school and i was in the first batch.
Due to one or two reasons i had to move to Bamenda where i attended my form three till form five where i had my ordinary levels. But due to financial issues i had to stay home for a year. Then later on moved to the West region where i attended my second cycle and obtained my Advance level.

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

About my likes, i like anything related to socials like having fun especially with friends and course mates. I love going to the pool though i can't swim because am scared of water. The fact that i love taking pictures and videos of me really encourage me to go out to nice places like pool, going out for launch, and site seeing makes me happy .

SOME IMAGES OF MY LIKES


at Hill Park hotel Pool


Outing with friends


launch time


At downbeach limbe


The fact that someone has likes, doesn't change the fact that they are things he or she doesn't like. As for me, i dislike pride more than any other thing and force accusations .

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING

I will love to post my day to day activities, experience about life, motivational quotes which can help the reader and my experiences in the training field as a laboratory technician .
Please i will highly appreciate you all following @glange22 to share with me my experiences.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CYPTO CURRENCY

I have no knowledge about crypto but so far as i am in this platform, i have hopes of knowing about it.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM

Steemit was brought to my knowledge by my course mated who are in the plateform @bongk and @wintia23. She takes more of her time typing so i wandered who she really discuss with every minute so i had to approach her then she told me about the platform and its advantages so i thought it wise to be a member by so doing i will meet and interact with many people and also make new friends .

Here is a pic of myself and @wintia23 at hill park hotel where we went pooling with other classmates.


at Hill Park hotel after swimming

@crptokannon,@ngoenyi,@juichi,@inspiracion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am in full support of the fact that glange22 is a real user and I alongside @wintia23 helped her to create achievement 1 post for verification.
Thanks for sharing @glange21

 2 years ago 

Welcome @glange22 I am glad you decided to take this bold step to join the family. I hope you get to enjoy your time here. You can always reach out to me Incase of any worry.
I validate that @glage22 is a new comer under I and @bongk mentorship with our guidance she was able to create her achievement-1 post. She is my classmate. I hope her post gets verified 🙌🏻
Thanks 😊

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you soo much @wilmer1988

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 2 years ago 

Thank you @juichi for the vote🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75