Achievement 1 : Verification Through Self-Introduction

Hello :)

I'm a newbie here. Well, I have known this blogging site for too long now. At some point, I haven't had a chance to join. I'm feeling reluctant associating myself with any clubs somehow. Got this big sissy @jenesa to her never ending encouragement to using my time wisely. After much contemplation, I could tell that she's right, considering that I do have lots of free time to be used. Anyway, I am here, and let me introduce myself then.

My name is Gladys Cuyag. I'm turning 25 years of age in June. I have been working for almost 4 years now. I graduated from the University of Cebu, Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. I have done a Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English. I'm living with my family. I have 2 sisters and a brother. Reading and watching dramas fascinated me the most. I'm rarely into writing diaries, either. I'm an ambivert person. I do have the traits from both introvert and extrovert. I got this weird version of me when I'm feeling blue. I am getting used to buying any stuff like stationery. A simple pen can make me back to normal. See? How ridiculous am I? Yet, I couldn't see myself as one. I count on Salty food as one of my comfort, too.

Moreover, I have my top five reasons for joining this blogging site. Firstly, I could have a new option on how to boost my writing skills. Secondly, I have a chance to broaden more my perspective and to be inspired by reading some of your posts. Thirdly, as what I mentioned above about writing a diary. It could be a new version. Fourthly, I could gain more confidence. Well, I'm loquacious kind of a person. Not to what I feel, but to what's in my head. Lastly, I suppose to believe that it could create lots of opportunities whether in any forms.

I guess that could be all. Thank you! See you in my next post.

cc:
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @girlonthego

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

welcome sissy!

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board

 3 years ago 

Hey @girlonthego
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

welcome aboard girl, glad ur here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39