Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown Method @ghulfam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualikum

Hello friends. however square measure you all? Hope you all square measure smart.

images (10).png
Source

Morning 🌞

PicsArt_02-05-10.46.21.jpg

My mother woke ME up at 6:30 am for prayers I offered fajar prayers so feel asleep once more. then I woke at 9am then I visited the lav and washed my hands and face and brushed my teeth. then I ready breakfast for my self so I did my breakfast . when feeding I unbroken plate and cups within the room and washed my hands then I combed my hairs and wear my robe and left for university with my friend.

  • ME and my friend set within the bus and when it slow we tend to reached university. we tend to visited university and went within the category area and attend our mail. we tend to attend our categories so within the prayers break we tend to visited the canteen and performed lavation to hope so we tend to offere zhr prayers. when praying we tend to visited the category area.

Afternoon

PicsArt_02-05-10.49.15.jpg

After taking different categories we tend to visited the canteen for lunch.Then we tend to we tend tont category area and attend our last category so we tend to take off and visited the stop so we left for hoem. once I reached home I modified my robe and washed my hands and face and rested for a moment when it slow I offered asar prayers. when praying I created kabab for my self so I Greek deity it. when feeding I used my phone. so I offered asr prayers.

Evenings

After praying I visited the room and washed dishes and created tea for everybody. I took my tea. so I visited the lav for lavation to hope and that i offered maghrib prayers. so I known as my sister and talked together with her and with my kinswoman. Then I watched drama.

when look drama I heated food so unfold dastarkhwan and place food on that and known as everybody for feeding. when feeding I offered Isha prayers and when praying I kneaded dough. Then I wrote my diary and currently my diary is complete.

Good night 🌃

Goodmorning
Goodafternoon
Goodevening
GoodNight

Markdown Applied

Align Text
Align Image
Text Justify
Bold Text and Italic Text
Highlights
Center
Tables and Graphs

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ghulfam,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58