Achievement 2 my introduction @ghulamhassan to great community

IMG_20210516_174430.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum!
I hope you are all well My name is Ghulam Hassan Happy Eid to all the brothers from me I hope you enjoyed Eid.
I am a student and I go to college and I am very poor I desperately need money All businesses are closed because of Corona. That's why I'm sitting at home. I can't make ends meet I am living a very difficult life I desperately need money
A friend of mine, told me that you too can earn money by sitting at home I asked how He said you also work on the steemit I asked him to work on what he was doing so I could make money from it That said, it's a great way to make money "You can make a lot of money from it and live a good life," he said So he created my account and I started working on it
![IMG_20210516_174430.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmSBmN5DHCmfcZrR5JsgmLfm87wgMDC2hh51c3PUH8GGqN/IMG_20210516_174430.jp
This is my second achievement on steemit I hope you enjoyed it

IMG_20210510_171818.jpg
There was a tube well in my village and outside the village where the children were bathing This is an old-fashioned tube well It runs without electricity, it is powered by diesel and it runs on diesel It drains out water very quickly There we water the crops from which our crops grow

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_orca-image-434474005.jpeg
Here is a photo of the morning. The weather was very bad It looked like a big storm was coming today The trees were uprooted The wind was blowing very fast Everything was flying up It was a beautiful sight I like it very much i hope you like it too

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_orca-image-607266555.jpeg

This is a photo of me standing in my house I liked the result of the camera there so I took my photo there And I uploaded it to steemit I like it very much i hope you like it too.
I come from a very poor family. Please verify me
I will be grateful to you ok Allah hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ghulamhassan,

You did a mistake to write your achievement 2 Task. Seems like you don't know about achievement 2 and writing about achievement 1 only.

To know about all the achievement tasks, Click here, This is the list of all achievement tasks compiled by @cryptokannon

Moreover, for achievement 2 Task guidlines, Click here

I come from a very poor family. Please verify me.

Try not to beg here on Steemit, Greeters visit every post and verify everyone who fulfill the tasks.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@jawad101
@aniqamashkoor

Please correct the title and tag.

Introduction through verification is an achievement 1.
For more details visit this Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction by cryptokannon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63