Achievement1 Introduction post by @ghulamahmad12 ///22/04/2021

20210614_094219.jpg

Myself

My name is ghulam ahmad .i am eighteen years old. My father name is Mohammed Ashraf and he is a worker . We live in a village which is known as Jamal ke. We are two brothers and loves each other as you can hair that the every Muslim is the brother of an other Muslims .

B612_20210412_120059_232.jpg

Education

I passed my matriculation from examination government high school I got matriculation completely from government school I moved to Government Degree College Depalpur to do just under Intermediate Now I go to Government Degree College everyday to talk for second year apps to test Intermediate.

Hobby

Now there is such a thing which a person does in his spare time Call him hobby. The main people of the people are the Marle. I want to garden hobby .
I love plants very much. I keep those plants very Rawatpura environment and take care of them. I give water in the morning and evening and manage their dose.
B612_20210326_094546_172.jpg

Aim

By the way, the motives of the people are free and my motive is to join the army. Because I want to do something for my Pakistan by joining the army .Yadav's death is a matter of great concern .That's why I work hard and keep myself fit to join the army.What medical report should a person meet in order to join the army and should not be a matter of any kind.
20210317_095816.jpg

Join Steemit?

Steemit is a very good platform for everyone.
Didn't know the steemit but my brother told me
Steemit is a good day platform .
@ahmadnawaz546,@muzammal01 and @raizeshan Both of these friends taught me a lot about this platform.I feel great coming on this platform, everything here is real.

B612_20210303_104320_780.jpg
Thats was the full story of me.

Special mentions

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@team
@Steemcurator01
@steemccurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ghulamahmad12

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ghulamahmad12. I read your all post .The really made a good post .May allah give you good rewards.
Regards
@muzammal01

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ghulamahmad12, I recommend you add the tag of your country #pakistan and edit the tag # achievement1, when you do, respond to this comment to be able to validate your achievement 1.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45