Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @ghulamabbassss

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

compilation tasks.png

source

Hello Everyone

I hope that all of my Friends are doing well and enjoying their lives. And will be content with their own lives.

I am very happy today because I have completed all the achievements. Thank you so much for your help and advise, @cryptokannon; I really appreciate it.I am grateful for your efforts.

Let's start

🔸Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction

My ACHIEVEMENT 1 has been Verified By Country Representative of Pakistan and Also MODGreeter in Newcomers community
@hassanabid

Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 1.

Here the Post link

🔸Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

My ACHIEVEMENT 2 has been Verified By @hassanabid Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 2 .

Here the Post link

🔸Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette

My ACHIEVEMENT 3 has been Verified by Greeter Helper in Newcomers community @sumit71428 Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 3.

Here the Post link

🔸Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

My ACHIEVEMENT 4 has been Verified By Greeter Helper in Newcomers community @sarkodieeric1 Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 4 .

Here the Post link

🔸 Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org

My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 1 has been Verified By
@sarkodieeric1
Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 1.

Here the Post link

🔸 Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com

My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 2 has been Verified By @sarkodieeric1 Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 2 .

Here the Post link

🔸Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com

My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 3 has been Verified By Greeter Helper in Newcomers community @aniqamashkoor Thank you so much Mam for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 3 .

Here the Post link

🔸Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io

My ACHIEVEMENT5 Task 4 has been Verified By @sarkodieeric1 Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 5 Task 4.

Here the Post link

🔸Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

My ACHIEVEMENT 6 has been Verified By @sarkodieeric1 Thank you so much sir for Verification of My ACHIEVEMENT 6.

Here the Post link

IMG-20210516-WA0048.jpg

I hope that all of will be like my Achievement 1-6

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Special mentions:

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Regard by

@ghulamabbassss

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hi @ghulamabbassss, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.
continue to soar higher in the steemit platform and contribute to it with your quality posts.

task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for this @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43