ACHIEVEMENT 1 post: @ghulamabbassss Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210423_123725.jpg

Assalamualaikum.

By the way, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to be in this community and I would be happy to introduce myself. Actually. I'm not really good at English but I will do my best to understand you.

I am Ghulam Abbas . I am 20 years old,. I am Muslim and I proud as Muslim.I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan)

I passed the medal from Chorasta Mian Khan and then joined Govt High School in Dipalpur for secondary Level. After that I continued my education for 2 years and from there I passed matriculation and some pictures with teacher and matric students

IMG_20210421_170019.jpg

My Favorite Place:

According to the nature of man according to the thinking and understanding of man different types of man likes different placeand in my view,

Badshahi Masjid.

If we look at the history of Badshahi Masjid , it was built between 1971 and 1973 . During the reign of Mughal Emperor Aurangzeb

IMG_20210421_170317.jpg

Art Like :

I like Archery.
Archery is the art, sport, practice, or skill of using a bow to shoot arrows.
But I use it as a sport and as an activity. In picture it's own myself

IMG_20210421_150931.jpg

My Hobby :
My Hobby is book reading
FB_IMG_1619005705411.jpg

How I reached in Steemit:
My friend @shahbaz9

told me some information about estimates and cryptocurrency. This sounds interesting. So here I am and I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

Special mentions to
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@anroja
@radjasalman

Thank you for read.

Sort:  

Hii you dont have to mention steemcurator01 and Cryptokannon here..

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1...

Best of luck for next Achievement.

Rating : 3

Mentioning rosters of day:
@anroja
@radjasalman

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Loading...

Wellcome bro to the world of steemians

 3 years ago 

You are welcome
Bro

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ghulamabbass!

Welcome to steemit I'm glad to see you here.

You have mentioned that you are not good at writing English. But believe me, you are better than many others. Moreover, if you face any difficulty in writing your posts in English then It's a suggestion that simply write posts in your own language like in URDU and then translate them into English.

After doing translation, you can simply put that content on Grammarly to remove errors.

Moreover, If you need any kind of help anytime then don't forget to mention me in comment section or in any of your post. I will try to provide you any kind of help you required.

For now, Just Feel free to express yourself through your posts and make sure to complete your achievement tasks.

Furthermore, you must follow @steemitblog for daily updates, also engage more by commenting on other user's post and also replying comments on your own posts.

As you are from Pakistan so don't forget to join Steemit Pakistan and Steem Challange Community.

I hope you get success here , ln shaa ALLAH

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

I don't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27