Achievement 01 - My introduction Post to Steemit by @gggdilmin

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

gggdilmin.jpg

I am Gayasha Dilmin and 24 years old guy in Sri Lanka. I have one sister. I love my sister and my parents dearly, and so do they. My hobbies are reading and watching movies. I am interested in media and technology, announcing and music. My life is full of trials and triumphs. I have succeeded many times and failed many times.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-16 at 19.56.34.jpeg

I studied at Richmond College, Galle. I am following a Bmgt (Hons) in Supply Chain Management in CINEC Campus. I have successfully completed the NVQ - 4 ICT Technician Course at National Vocational Training Institution Baddegama. I have successfully completed a Spoken English Course & ICT Course held by Southern Province English Training Academy. I have passed Dhamma School Teacher Examination in 2019. I have worked in Asiri Hospital Galle (Pvt) Ltd (Trainee Medical Laboratory Technician-III) for 9 months.
I am also very adventurous and like to take risks. I like to do something creative besides repeating old things. Learning new things is something I always enjoy. I always update myself with news. My parents' advice greatly influenced my habits. I believe in telling the truth and do my best not to lie. My parents always warned me to own up to mistakes. I will try my best for it. I know how to be happy in every situation. Because I believe it: “Happiness is not out there; it’s in you." Just like every human being has weaknesses. I'm a little lazy in some places that I don't like. But I try my best to overcome my weaknesses.

gg_gayasha_d_272640873_1074220833366730_9098449820696511867_n.jpg

I recently went to a friend's house. It was from him that I first came to know about steemit. The friend I mentioned is @saku49539. After that I searched for more details about it. So I also thought of becoming a member of steemit. So this is my introductory post.
Everyone has an ambition in life. Purpose or ambition is the inner desire of man. No man can do anything in the world without a purpose. Therefore, we should all have a strong determination about the purpose of life. Without a good career plan, right from the start, one cannot be on the right track. One should set goals in line with his or her broader career goals. I hope to complete my graduation and I hope to make a good manager in management sector. Life is about living passionately and with the vision to do well to your fellow beings. With this objective in mind, I wish to serve my people whenever I can.

gg_gayasha_d_293540844_754413762467207_3523537243993475818_n.jpg

This is my Facebook link - https://www.facebook.com/gayasha.dilmin.9/map
This is my Instagram link - https://www.instagram.com/gg_gayasha_d_/?fbclid=IwAR3_yAXB7bAQTn871nBt7vAyXf54SSNrL5fCxiAStAMH9xwBszpaXnCb8CM

photo_2022-12-20_12-03-30.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gggdilmin

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend to steemit. Best wishes for a long journey in the Steemit community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You're welcome to Steemit @gggdilmin I promise you will love it here, but for your achievement to be verified edit your post and upload another verification photo at the bottom of your post with the current date written on it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, but my verification photo has the same admission date and posted date. That date is December 11, 2022 (11/12/2022). So I can't understand your message. Please help me.

 2 years ago 

Hello @gggdilmin I didn't dispute the fact that your verification date is in line with the post date. But this is a requirement for your achievement task to be verified, for example write today's date on a paper and take a selfie beside a tree and upload it at the bottom of this post, then I'll verify you right away.

 2 years ago 

ok. I uploaded another verification photo at the bottom of my post.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit !

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21