Achievement 1 @geosmith: This is my introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION

Greetings to my fallow steemers with a sweet smile on my face.
IMG_20210519_060656_292.jpg

This is my very post of the posts coming in this platform

My name is GEORGE BARNABAS UDOR also know as @Geosmith
Am a Nigerian from INI L.G.A AKWA-IBOM STATE
second child of my family with four siblings
Raise in plateau state middle belt of Nigeria

Am a juvial person funny in nature, everybody s friend and thou enjoy solitude.
Helping people gives me the most joy, educating the society is my drive.
Love learning new things, that's why I can't do without reading, music and nature.
Love sharing inspiration quote, jokes and fictional stories.

EDUCATION AND CAREERS

I @geosmith attend laity du Government primary school in jos plateau state,
know as a humble chill and a critical thinker.
I finished my secondary school in ITU-MBONUSO Government secondary School in AKWA-IBOM STATE INI L.G.A
after coming back to my hometown

I later move to ABIA STATE ABA to learn a trade,
In wish I join building's construction work and architectural draftman
That made me an Engineer and a contractor
popdt.jpg

FB_IMG_16214066191669180.jpg
SITE PLAN Worksheet.jpg
()

IMG_20210515_164250.jpg

IMG_20210515_163325.jpg

IMG_20210508_140753.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0001.jpg

As a creative person I always love drawing
FB_IMG_16214063718086568.jpg

FB_IMG_16214063595643013.jpg

FB_IMG_16214062411294535.jpg

Screenshot_20210519-073450.png
Writing poetry, music and fictional stories
In wish I will be posting on.

I love the internet and computer, no wonder steemit was much interesting to me

WHY I CHOSE STEEMIT

I have always love sharing my content s with people and investing online
So when I was intrudece to this platform I thou it will be the sweetest place to be..
I was very comfident, in this because of the person that intrudece me, he is a role model in the society highly respected for his honesty @focusnow

Am Soo much happy to join the big family
AM I WELCOME?

My big regards to@focusnow

#achievement1 #introducemyself #nigeria #cryptokannon #steemalive

Sort:  

Hello @geosmith, welcome to the blockchain. I am Nathaniel, i look forward to seeing you complete all achievement tasks successfully. You did good with this one. Please proceed ahead.

Verified

Rate 3

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @nattybongo

Loading...
 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.
 3 years ago 

I appreciate you much rizwan12
Am to meet you

 3 years ago 

Hi @geosmith

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

@cherub27 I appreciate you sir
For your support you have done Soo well
May you progress more

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @ geosmith to Steemit Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56