Introducing Myself @gayatridaga

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20221106_191050623.jpg

Hello Steemians , Myself Gayatri Daga . So glad on being in this platform . I am 21 years old . I belong from the most finest and beautiful blue city of Rajasthan, India i.e., Jodhpur .

IMG-20220926-WA0109.jpg

I am really fond of exploring something new around me and inside myslef aswell and if talking about fondness how can i not say about Icecream like legit love and not just eating but also making icecream at home itself .

Snapchat-365670830.jpg

A graduate student in Bachlores of commerce and working on my Post grad. Degree of MBA . I am also an owner of a online bakery @ Sweet_tooth_by_gayatri on instagram please check that out. I am a fresher in cryptocurrency.

I can post such as photography, poetry, and also all about baking related stuff.

IMG-20220926-WA0449.jpg

I discovered about steemit from my Elder brother ~ Raghav Daga and his steemit username is @raghav0212. He gave me the idea about BLOGGING platform and good attitude about steemit. Infact, he motivated me to join this valuable platform.

Instagram profile id link :
https://instagram.com/gayatri_188?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

My LinkendIn account link :- https://www.linkedin.com/in/gayatri-daga-7105b415a/?jobid=1234

A #SteemExclusive post written by @gayatridaga
#achievement1 #steemians #worldwide #support #lovefromindia #steemit #indian #raghav0212 #shohana #rme #club5050 #sc06 #club100 #tocho2

Sort:  

Keep up the good work, great to see you as an Steemian we will support you all

 2 years ago 

Hello Gayatridaga Namaste,

This is Monz from India hope you are doing great firstly I would like to suggest you to please add a verification picture with your name and date written on a sheet as you can see of many newcomers in achievement1 task.

Being a country representative from India I would like to invite you to #steemindia which is an Indian community.

For further help you can join me on Discord :monz#7477 is my discord id

Have a great day ahead!

thank y0u so much for y0ur support

Loading...

!upvote 50


You have knowledge of administration and bakery allow you to create very interesting publications.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

This post has already been voted.

!upvote 50


Hello @gayatridaga

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Your presentation is very interesting, your university studies, You have knowledge of administration and bakery allow you to create very interesting publications.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

This post has already been voted.

 2 years ago 

Hello @gayatridaga friend.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @gayatridaga welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. You can contact me for further help. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

I have subscribed on hind whale community and posted for the first time. This is the link https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@gayatridaga/express-photography-cuteness
Please need your support

 2 years ago 

Hola! Que genial. Mi nombre es Albanic soy de Venezuela. Bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma donde aprenderás infidades de cosas y conocerás a personas de todo el mundo.☺️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69