Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @gayaathri

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Beginners Level Introductory Courses (3).png

Hello Guys,

This is my final achievement post and I thought to get this as an opportunity to thank all the supporters who helped me to complete all the achievement posts. I will list all the achievement posts as a compilation post.


Achievement 1 - Introduction My Self by @gayaathri

This is the Post Link for my Introduction Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 2 - Basic steem security by @gayaathri



Source

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 2 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 3 : task content Etiquette by @gayaathri



source

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 3 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 4 || Applying Markdowns|| @gayaathri

source


This is the Post Link for my Achievement 4 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 5 task 1 - Reviewing On steemworld.org by @gayaathrii

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 5.1 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 5 task 2 Reviewing STEEMSCAN.COM

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 5.2 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 5 Task 3 - Review steemyy.com

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 5.2 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 5 Task 4 - Review steemyy.com

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 5.4 Post in the Newcomers community.


Achievement 6 - Curation and communities

This is the Post Link for my Achievement 6Post in the Newcomers community.


Thank you all.....

Sort:  

Hello dear @gayaathri, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Best regards: @ngoenyi

Task rate: 3

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gayaathri,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63