Achievement 1 - Introduction My Self by @gayaathri

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 1 - Introduction My Self by @gayaathri

1633762080598.jpg

Good afternoon.
The steemit community is a steamer here. My name is Gayathri. I am 32 years old. I live in Delhi, a beautiful city in India. I live with a family of 5 in my family. My father, my mother, my husband, my sister and my daughter. My daughter is 5 years old. My family is very close and loving and we have always been together at any point in our lives, for better or worse.

They have instilled
in me values such as respect, honesty and above all humility. My dad the light of my eyes, works in a company (Proagro), my mom who gives me the best advice is a teacher, and my sister my oldest example to follow is a doctor.

1633761591585.jpeg

I currently have a job selling pet fish from home. Although I had the ability to do that job since I was a child, I did not have a definite decision. I am currently looking after my daughter from home and engaged in that work.

Hobbies

I love to cook, dance, sleep, go out with my friends, watch movies and above all I really like to read because it teaches me things I didn't know.

I met the platform through my best friend Ruhanaa,and I decided to join because I saw interesting what they can do and that you can also help people. Of the cryptocurrencies I know very little but I hope that while fence venturing into this world I am learning more.

1633761591594.jpeg

Finally I would like to tell you that my pubics will be very fun and interactive of what I do day by day, I hope you like it very much.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gayaathri,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@gayaathri welcome to steemit. I hope to read your post soon.

Welcome to the community.
Enjoy the ride here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63