Achievement 1 Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello beautiful people of the Steemit platform, i am a new commer. I love this platform. I am @gabdegabs1, I am 25years old, a Cameroonian by birth leaving at mile 3 Nkwen in Bamenda, a native of Bali Nyonga in the North West region. I come from a family of 8, being the third son to my father. My Religion is Christianity. I am a holder of Baccalaureate in the field of woodwork in the year 2019.

20220512_213007.jpg

Cryptocurrency has been one of my major ways of making a leaving since i left my parents and started leaving on my own. I trade on cryptocurrencies such as, USDT, BTC, LTC, ETH and many more. More over, i am one of those who believe that in few years to come cryptocurrency will be a very useful asset in my country where even the government will approve of it as a means of exchange, considering the fact that our currency XCFA is seemingly very low as compared to other foreign currencies.
With respect to my hobbies, i love talking about new online opportunities, such as investment sites, profitable investment sites, food, and also matters of the heart like love and passion. I also love to discuss above the different challenges that many people face in the society today irrespective of their origin and biography, giving advise and suggestions for the betterment of such situations.
Nevertheless, i am never please when it comes to politics, as it makes me feel like the politicians in my country are only interested in power and their stomach and not the people they have been called to serve. Also, violence against women has been one of my worst nightmare as it hurts me to see a man lay his hand on a woman what so ever may be his reason. I also strongly stand against child abuse and why not conducting abortion as it has destroyed many lives and is still doing so till today.
A great shout out to Steemit as it has given me the opportunity to make my voice heard. I will like to post motivational words, some interesting movies that one can learn a lot from, also about some wonderful dishes that many may not know about though its great for all, without forgetting to update this great community in some new things things that are transpiring around us, and many others.

A big thank you to @nuahfabian for introducing to this great community called Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @gabdegabs1

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Hi, @gabdegabs1
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Great i will try it right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43