My Achievement 1: my verification post on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanur Rahim Assalamu Alaikum৷ My name is Fuad Hasan Sajjad Father's name is Abu Taher Mother's name is Mosammat Lovely Akhter My house is located in Sakhipur police station of Tangail district of Dhaka division.

IMG20210301114657.jpg

I passed SSC from Surya Young Campus in 2016 Currently I am a student of Sakhipur PM Pilot Model School and College My favorite sport is the ticket I always like to watch the ticket game and Brazil in my football game My girlfriend's name is Alia she will give SSC exam on this date they will all pray for her we are very happy My favorite flower is the red rose My favorite food is Fuchka Jhal Muri.We are family members, 7 of them are four brothers, parents and I think I am the second son in the family The elder brother is an expatriate Sage brother from Saudi Arabia. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife I like to travel a lot I like to take picture.

IMG20201101162450.jpg

DSC_0063.JPG

I have a wish so that I can earn honestly and then I can fulfill the hopes of my parents so that I will never hurt my parents. I will always keep my parents well. I will try to keep them well by earning honestly. This is my very heartfelt wish that everyone will pray so that this hope of my mind is fulfilled. I don't want anything else. I can only serve my parents by earning some money to the great God. Everyone will pray for my parents. We should nurture and nurture, we should earn our parents well, we should serve our parents, we should fulfill the hopes of our parents, Assalamu Alaikums I love to ride bikes with my friends My favorite player's name is Neymar. I like Neymar's game a lot. Neymar is right. Then I like a lot.Then I like playing cricket a lot. I like playing cricket with Shakibul Hasan Tamim Iqbal of Bangladesh Mushfiqur Rahim Mahmudullah Riyadh Mostafizur Rahman I love my country very much I support my country a lot I don't go to my restaurant very often but sometimes I have tea in the shop.I get up in the morning, wake up at 8:30 in the morning, eat and drink after waking up in the morning I go to the mosque after taking a bath. I go to the mosque. I use the phone.My friends do politics but I don't like to do politics. I don't like politics. Everyone does politics. Chhatra League, Awami League and Juba League. I don't like any of these. I don't like any party. I don't want to go into politics. Everyone will pray for me. I want people like me to earn money and have a family without politics.Everyone will pray for my parents. May my parents give me a good life. May God bless me I have a wish so that I can earn honestly and then I can fulfill the hopes of my parents so that I will never hurt my parents. I will always keep my parents well. I will try to keep them well by earning honestly. This is my very heartfelt wish that everyone will pray so that this hope of my mind is fulfilled. I don't want anything else. I can only serve my parents by earning some money to the great God. Everyone will pray for my parents.

IMG_20200523_084200.jpg

We should nurture and nurture, we should earn our parents well, we should serve our parents, we should fulfill the hopes of our parents, Assalamu Alaikum

Thank you
@fuad-hasan

Sort:  

@fuad-hasan Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38